Super 8 Lake Charles Northeast

Super 8 Lake Charles Northeast

Super 8 Lake Charles Northeast Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1004 Martin Luther King Hwy
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lake Charles Northeast in Lake Charles

# 17 of 27 hotels in Lake Charles
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lake Charles Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lake Charles Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lake Charles Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was nice.
We walked into our room and there was NO BEDS!! Had to spend an hour looking for another location to stay at. Was horrible considering we had just drove almost 5 hours from Texas.
Group Traveler
John from Patterson, LA
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff & cleanliness
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Neal, AZ
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice, modern, clean hotel located right next to interstate. For a stop while traveling along I-10, it was ideal.
Can't think of anything worth mentioning.
Couple
Adrian from Baton Rouge, LA
September 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Bed was comfortable
Mold everywhere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
August 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Staff could not understand what he was saying

Scary place. Sirens going off all night banging on walls

Solo Traveler
Duane from Phoenix, AZ
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience of location. Was perfect for all the events which were set.
Was not able to get to the Free Breakfast as it ran out of things by time I could get there. Mostly due to the motel being in a two hour time difference for me. Really hard to get there as early as was necessary.
Couple
Patrick from New Orleans, LA
February 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was really clean, which caught me by surprise! Wasnt much, but it definitely has got my business for the future! The staff was excellent too!
Its right next to a gas station so you can hear some of the drunks outside. The breakfast coulda had a little more choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The cleaning . the space. It was quiet
The molding in bathroom. Heater wasn't working good it was not heating up room. And it had roaches in the room
Senior Travelers
Thomas from St. Charles, IL
July 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
location/desk help.
not very clean with mold in the shower. we had a connecting room with no carpet between the passage way.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Pittsburg, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location & Price!
Live roach that we killed in room.

Check in was easy. We had reserved a non smoking room w/ two queen beds. After going into our room the carpet was soaking wet from a leak in the bathroom. They immediately switched our room, but all that was left was a Smoking w/ 2 queen beds or a King w/ a pull out bed in the couch. Staff was friendly. Probably would choose another hotel next time.

Reviews of Super 8 Lake Charles Northeast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lake Charles Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.