Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa

Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa

Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8113 Resort Village Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tabatha from Brooksville, FL
January 29, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the location the restaurants downstairs are great and reasonably priced. Stayed here multiple times and very pleased with everything they offer.
Woman at the front desk pushing the sales of the units quickly turned nasty when I said I was not interested in sitting through the seminar to buy a unit. Shoved coupons at me and brushed my husband and I off very rude and upsetting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very nice accommodations large 2 bed room suite kitchen laundry in suite close to disney great pool area free parking free wifi
no complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Mount Vernon, NY
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was nice. Very nice sized. Huge rooms.
Service was horrible. They have me the wrong room # and took over an hour to find out. Requests were over an hour to fill. One request even took 6 calls and over 3 hours. Timeshare gentlemen was rude and non descriptive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Little Ferry, NJ
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms are big!!
Couple
Antonio from Union, NJ
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are massive and a kitchen is always a plus. The pool is beautiful and location overall is great. Staff is very friendly.
I know the job of the timeshare salesman is to sell but he was very aggressive and over the top pushy. He made us feel very uncomfortable with akward conversation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Incheol from Tenafly, NH
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel location and staff (specially Manager) is good.
Furniture and carpet is too OLD. Not willing to sit on couch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Bloomington, IN
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very close to Disney! Good space.
Shuttle times were limited. We rented a car to have freedom and it worked great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Fl, FL
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is a luxury condo apartment for the price of hotel room with far less amenities.
The room, smelled a little bit musty. Just a tiny bit though. Probably overdue for a good carpet cleaning.

The hotel property outside the room is nowhere as nice as the Gaylord Palms. But, and this is a huge BUT, your hotel suite is really a luxury suite and is going to be by many, many light years a far better value for the money than anything you will get at any other resort hotel in the Orlando area. Fireworks view is probably worth the extra money as long as the extra money is only 10 - 20 dollars more. The hotel is relatively far away from Disney so it is not going to be the same fireworks experience as you would expect from a resort on the Disney property or much closer like say, the Gaylord Palms. We were NOT hassled by house cleaning or the staff on check out day like we have been at Gaylord Palms. It was easy to get a late checkout without incurring any extra charges. Staff was exceedingly nice. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Pete, FL
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Closeness to Disney
How dirty and non caring the check out staff was

I checked in late must be a crime. Staying 1night. The hall way in front of r oom blanke t and sheets balled up with trash on top as I approached. I used the bathroom to find brown spots on floor. The bathroom sink drained very slowly. Oh we'll one night went to bed. Wife took shower and went to use hair dryer and heated up smoked like on fire. We completed getting dressed and went to check out. Terrance the desk clerk greeted us and when I started to inform him of the problems as I spoke he moved away to use the computer never acknowledging the issues. I was so mad the way I was treated. I will never stay again. That was my third and last. ...read more

Reviews of Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Buena Vista Resort Village And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.