Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8686 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inver Grove Heights, MN
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful staff,housekeeping and free breakfast. Close to everything..restaurants, theme parks etc.
None

It's amazing! Super nice staff. Conveniently located close to all theme parks. Free breakfast,parking,wifi.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeacres, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice customer service very good breakfast
Solo Traveler
Rose from Naples, FL
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, breakfast, price, microwave, frig, coffeemaker nice touch. I was able to get early checkin.
Bed right next to a/c, paint chipping, shower head to low, hard to open closet door, dirty towel on deck when I checked in and there whenI left, pictures/ tp holder/ towel rack either to low high crooked didn't use a level to hang things.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
August 21, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Forest City, PA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
the location was perfect for going to all the area attractions,we were within 20 mins of all the disney parks and universal.and every restaurant you could want was within 1 mile.
at first appearance this look like a nice clean hotel but as a traveler with indoor allergies i soon found out it was not and got very sick from staying here.i am allergic to dust mites and this hotel was the worst i ever seen.

the breakfast was average,the pool was very nice its a shame they don't clean better

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location to the theme parks and restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Valrivo, FL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
crowded breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We love everything about the hotel and our stay. Can't wait to come again and we'll be staying at the same place. The front desk staff was awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyndall Afb, FL
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were big and mostly clean (we did find a few bobby pins on the floor making us question the vacuuming)The pool was lovely The staff was friendly They offer free late checkoutThe free internet was nicethe location was amazing for the price
There were no allergy free options at breakfast They didn't have any recycling but used a good amount of plastics because they don't offer recycling we would not stay here again probably. The internet signal was not always accessible from our room
Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Pensacola, FL
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
No sharp container no sugar free syrup or jelly not really good for people with diabetes
Reviews of Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.