Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
8686 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Jensen Beach, FL
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was very clean and orginized. Staff at check-in was friendly.Breakfest area was nice with plenty to eat.
Parking lot had lighting but could used more. The water didn't drain out of the tub fast when you was taking a shower. Not alot to complain about considering the price.

Nice hotel and loction for the money. I'm use to staying at higher price hotels, lets put it this way I still have about a hundred dollars left in my pocket after this weekend.

Idania from Hollywood, FL
October 7, 2014
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful and our overall experience was awesome.

Great location!!! Attentive staff, great waffles.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The space, cleanliness and the location was awesome!
Wish the pool hours were a little more flexiable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soria from Montreal, Canada
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location near the major activities and restaurants, cleanness, professional staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shengqiang from Kensington, MD
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Cjape Coral, FL
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. also the price was right
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noe from Bradenton, FL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to the park, the rooms was clean
Breadfast dont like (service)

Every thing else was Ok

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Cape Coral, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
excellent staff. location, very clean and comfortable. great breakfast. I WILL RETURN NEXT TRIP TO ORLANDO AND WILL recommend this hotel to others
not really. enjoyed my stat very much
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
free breakfast,wifi,parking
pool area was not kept or maintained well, has more potential
Solo Traveler
Dane from Hampton, GA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel was ok the room was clean but sleeping was not good. There was some motor noise that comes on about 5 mins very distracting. Would I stay there again? Let see only if the price is right.
The breakfast area one waffleaker for a lot of people

Would b nice not to be in the ro that I had. No view what so ever.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg