Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8686 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Racheal from Altoona, AL
May 5, 2015
10.0
Pool was amazing!
Stains in carpet in the hallways, ice depenser on our floor didn't work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Altamir from Piracicaba, Brazil
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the room space, the free breakfast, the easy parking.
I needed to change the bedroom position and above the bedroom was dirty. This is not a big problem in general, because anyone needs to change the bedroom position, but was not so good see the dirty.
Couple
Jose from Toa Baja, PR
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
All, woonderfull stay, and evrything. Thank you.
Senior Travelers
Brian from Newborough, Australia
April 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
A good stay. Only criticism was a noisy air conditioner located right beside the bed & only plastic cups (not glasses) in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pouch Cove, Canada
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and cleanliness
More choices needed in the breakfast buffet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blauvelt, NY
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Every thing is perfect except for one thing
Toilet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conewango Valley, NY
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean
Gift shop employee came out to pool area and put his hands on my neck like giving a massage. Maybe me feel uncomfortable. Then came back out while my friend was sitting with me and stuck a black feather in my ear. Avoid that area after that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Richmond, IN
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast was really good the beds were comfortable.
they went through our bags that we put in the safe in the officethe phone didn't work our whole stay.the outlets on one side of the room did not work..plugged my batteries, n couldn't use my cameras because I didn't realize they didn't work! No DW pic
Solo Traveler
Teng from North Palm Beach, FL
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I don't know why? I just lived at comfort inn two nights, but at second night I have got some sort of insect bites on my legs and arms and it give me made dozens of wounds. Now my body is very uncomfortable. I don't like comfort inn. It to bad!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leawood, KS
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Location. Location! Close to all the parks. We also loved the pool and the free breakfast. Staff was helpful, friendly, and courteous. The balcony and view from the balcony was also nice.
The pool was FREEZING.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.