Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8686 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How close the hotel was to disney.
How you had to push the door hard n the bathroom to get it past the toilet to close it. Also seen roach in restroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very friendly And house cleaning did a great job. They didn't wake us up early like they do at other places and came in a cleaned when we were gone.
Nothing. I had a great trip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keyla from Miami, FL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and good breakfast
The A/C room 602 was work very well, weird turn on i put 60 cuz i was hot and still didnt work like the temp at the room was already 60, then 12 am works ok so i dont know what happened

Great location, shopping center walk distance good rest around!!! Close e to Disney!!!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
November 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location was excellant=======Breakfast was was good----Pool area nice but small and water was cold.
no bacon at breakfast.

Staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Couple
Jessica from Valrico, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Floors in hallways were extremely dirty and stained. Bathroom had hair that wasn't ours on the floor and was very cramped. My husband and I couldn't fit at the same time. Also, air conditioner was next to bed blowing on it & the vents couldn't be turned.
Group Traveler
Syllesiah from Hollywood, FL
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the staff the location and the pool. I love the breakfast variety. The internet was a bit weak but everything else was great.
Business Traveler
Richard from Jensen Beach, FL
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was very clean and orginized. Staff at check-in was friendly.Breakfest area was nice with plenty to eat.
Parking lot had lighting but could used more. The water didn't drain out of the tub fast when you was taking a shower. Not alot to complain about considering the price.

Nice hotel and loction for the money. I'm use to staying at higher price hotels, lets put it this way I still have about a hundred dollars left in my pocket after this weekend.

Idania from Hollywood, FL
October 7, 2014
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful and our overall experience was awesome.

Great location!!! Attentive staff, great waffles.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The space, cleanliness and the location was awesome!
Wish the pool hours were a little more flexiable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soria from Montreal, Canada
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location near the major activities and restaurants, cleanness, professional staff.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg