Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8686 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Leander, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, comfortable, convenient. Staff was wonderful
Breakfast was standard.
David from Upper Marlboro, MD
July 16, 2014
6.0
The swimming pool and hotel location was great.
The trash cans in common areas such as lobby need to be upgraded. Do not want to touch lid to deposit.
Wayne from Jacksonville, FL
July 15, 2014
10.0
Very clean room and staff was great very frendly ,
Family Traveling with Teens
Vanessa from Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was located in a very convenient location. The rooms were cleaned daily and breakfast was great. The hotel was within walking distance to all sorts of restuarants. I would definitely stay here again.

The amenities such as a microwave, refrigerator, wi-fi, free enternet, free parking, and free breakfast was worth the price. The balcony was also nice.

Couple
Nao from Milwaukee, WI
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dighton, MA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Some staff were very nice.
Hotel was very dirty, stains on rugs, some parts were ripped and falling apart. Hotel room, ceiling was falling down, as if room upstairs had been flooded. After 4 days, two of my children had developed rashes, turned out to be result of bed bugs bites.

Would never, ever stay at this hotel again. Very dirty and run down, beds had bed bugs. Some staff were nice, while trying to precheck-in and print boarding passes for return flight on computer in lobby, only to find out, computer doesn't allow anyone to print. While dealing with this, another guest at hotel had a disagreement with clerk at front desk, who was very, very rude to the guest. He actually was yelling at guest, telling her "I don't get paid enough for you to talk to me this way." He also berated her. When she asked for a supervisor, he told her there was none avaiable to "deal with her." Very, very unprofessional, made a huge scene in lobby, which was filled with other guests. The next day, when I checked out. I was told everything was all set by female clerk and started to walk away. The same unprofessional male, then started yelling across the room "Hey, Hey Sir!! Yea You!! You still owe money. You owe us a resort fee." Very, very rude. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love that the hotel was rarely close to everything. Also the pool and breakfast were decent. Will be staying again in the future.
The ice machine wasn't working on our floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurinburg, NC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The pool & waterslide looked nice although we didn't have time to swim.
This hotel does NOT have its own shuttle. There is a shuttle bus available but it also stops at multiple other locations for pick up & drop off, making your 5 min ride to Magic Kingdom more than an hour. Also, the shuttle bus never arrived on time.

Service was ok, breakfast a normal "cook your own waffle" & grab a cup of coffee. We won't be staying here again. Room is very dated & bathroom so small the door hits the toilet when open.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool, the breakfast and our room had a balcony

Comfortable beds

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutherfordton, NC
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great pool and nice size room
AWFUL breakfast-nasty egg patties that were overcooked, dry and tasteless. So crowded that I couldn't even get to the waffle-maker. No place to sit d/t crowding.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg