Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
8686 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, FL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
February 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing
The pool area was completely closed due to renovations. There was construction going on right next door. The shuttle service that the hotel provided did not show up on time. The cabs recommend were pricey and the timeshare desk inside the hotel was pushy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alachua, FL
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect. The environment was safe and many choices for meals and shopping.
The parking lot filled up quickly when we returned that evening. The room was very nice and up to date except for the bathroom. The tile and tube, faucets need a facelift as well. Overall great experience, we will be back.
Couple
Austin from Jesup, GA
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The closeness to everything.
The elevators feel like they're going to break down at times.
Group Traveler
Megan from Davie, FL
February 3, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The free breakfast
The toilet kept running.. You had to turn off the hose in the back to have the noise stop.

I was suppose to have a balcony. The first room and the second room they put me in both did not have balcony's after that they told me they were out of rooms...

Couple
Freddy from Hollywood, FL
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
January 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
This is a perfect hotel if you are looking for good price hotel without feeling like you are staying in a dirty old hotel. It was clean and a nice stay. If you are looking for a luxury hotel you may want to spend more money. But great for mid range.
I stayed in February and was really hoping for a heated pool outside.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hector, MN
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice rooms...clean..friendly
Put hot tub back in...need more heat in pool!
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Frierson, LA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was wonderful! Very friendly and helpful! The breakfast was excellent also.
There was usually no hot water when I took a shower. I am sure it is because hotel was full and everyone was showering at the same time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaomei from Fairfax, VA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I forgot my shoes on balcony, and I called the front desk who told me would call back me later, but until now I did not recieve any massage!

I did'not satisfy the service to guests.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg