Lake Blackshear Resort And Golf Club

Lake Blackshear Resort And Golf Club

Lake Blackshear Resort And Golf Club Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2459-H Us Highway 280 West
Cordele, GA 31015

Hotel Guest Rating for Lake Blackshear Resort And Golf Club in Cordele

# 7 of 11 hotels in Cordele
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lake Blackshear Resort And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Blackshear Resort And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lake Blackshear Resort And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Methuen, MA
April 21, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Just about everything!
Hotel is a little run down had some plumbing problems. Slow shower drain toilet needs to be snaked.
Business Traveler
Raymond from Atlanta, GA
March 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The surroundings, and the room was quiet--- and with drapes closed, very dark at night. AC system was good.
Resort fee--- and pool and hot tub were closed! Baffles me why any hotel adds mandatory fees--- just make the room a price that includes mandatory fees! Very tricky!
Couple
Susanne from Mission, KS
March 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Checking in was simple staff was very friendly we had a very nice experience
no
Solo Traveler
Stephane from Jensen Beach, FL
February 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was driving to Florida and need to sleep for fees hours .. This place are 30 miles a way from the freeway... The adresse you have are completely wrong... I call you to complete bet the men a tack to was not nice .. Lake you can tell I was a good cos
Senior Travelers
Robert from Shawano, WI
February 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice view of lake,quiet.
Location, was unaware of a resort fee.
Couple
Sue from North Palm Beach, FL
October 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Was a pretty setting on the lake, very far from highway!
It was dirty. Lots of short black hairs in the bed, my pillow case had lipstick and makeup on it:( I think the bed was made but the sheets were not changed. It was gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darla from Clinton, IN
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was too far off exit. The first room we were given I killed 2 spiders and washed gnats down the drain and we packed up our stuff and requested a new room when we saw a huge black bug on the wall above the beds!

This was definitely not a 3 star hotel! It smelled musty and was not a hotel we would have normally chosen. We stay in many hotels and this one was definitely one of the worst.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Richmond Hill, GA
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The view was great and the location outstanding
The directions placed it 1 mile from my sons baseball tournament. That is why I chose it. Turned out to be 15 miles away. A live band played 199 yards behind my room til after 2 am and kept me and my son up. he was exhausted for his tournament games.

The room smelled horrible and walls were paper thin. I heard every conversation all around my room.

Business Traveler
Jesse from Seaside, FL
October 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Hoschton, GA
October 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
food and service excellent. Great ammenities
Villa rooms in need of major updating, 404 was very dated.

value does not match the price

Reviews of Lake Blackshear Resort And Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lake Blackshear Resort And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.