Lahaina Shores

Lahaina Shores in Lahaina

Lahaina Shores

Lahaina Shores Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
475 Front Street
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lahaina Shores in Lahaina

# 3 of 69 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lahaina Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lahaina Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lahaina Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(8)
Couple
Cynthia from Redding, CA
December 3, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location

Great location--convenient to ocean, beach and Old Lahaina Town. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Couple
Bruce from Banning, CA
June 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
wonderful setting, close to everything in Lahaina. Very attentive, friendly, competent staff
nothing
Couple
Erin from Mountlake Terrace, WA
February 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
The location was fabulous! It's on the quieter end of town with its own privet beach access and large patios to watch the sunset.
Furnishings were a tish dated.

Very quiet and layed back atmosphere, with friendly staff. Having the kitchen was wonderful, we ate lunch out on the patio almost every day.

Couple
Deb from Saskatoon, Canada
November 22, 2011
Couple
9.0
Big rooms with full kitchen, bright, great bathroom. Handy to a good restaurant, very helpful staff.
Very noisy air-conditioner.

I'd highly recommend this hotel for couples or families. Price is excellent and the staff were helpful and courteous. They were very accommodating with check out times and holding our bags as our flight out was late at night. We were welcome to enjoy the pool and grounds after check out while we waited for our flight time and were offered a hospitality suite to shower and prepare for our flight after we checked out which was fantastic! ...read more

Couple
Mary from San Diego, CA
November 7, 2011
Couple
6.0
The view was excellent
Twin Murphy beds--not what we expected & $12 per day charge for internet access!!

The staff are nice. The carpet in the upstairs halls is filthy and gives a bad impression. Our room was not comfortable for admiring the view or watching TV. Good location--you can walk to restaurants and shops. There is an $8 per day charge for parking and almost $12 per day for internet access. Betty's Café in the shopping center next door has FREE WI-fie.

Couple
Guest from Crofton, MD
August 30, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean, Great View, and Location!
Bathroom could have been nicer.
Couple
Chuck from Xenia, OH
August 2, 2011
Couple
10.0
location, view, price
pool couldve been bigger

it was more than I expected for the priceline price, stayed two extra nights more than expected!

Solo Traveler
Farah from Shrewsbury, MA
July 23, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything in this hotel was conveniently close - the parking, the entrance, elevators, pool, and even ocean. Great value and staff, no fuss.
No restaurants to eat at inside hotel.

The hotel had a lot of convenient features and although not in the center of downtown Lahaina, it is only a short walk and can be considered at the end of the strip. The views from the rooms are incredible and the kitchenette is a nice touch. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Couple
Darlene from Lambertville, MI
July 8, 2011
Couple
10.0
Had an awesome ocean view
No business center to print off airline boding passes

Our room was wonderful and had a great view. Loved the full kitchen- made snacks and drinks easily accessible, since there is no restaurant or bar on site. The bed was a full or queen (I'm use to a king) so it was a bit crowded with my husband- but comfortable. I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Leather from Anchorage, AK
December 26, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were friendly.
The bed was a bit old, felt like you were going to sink into the middle of the bed. Found old food on the floor.

This hotel is made more for honeymooners or retired couples.

Reviews of Lahaina Shores
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lahaina Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg