Laguna Villas

Laguna Villas in Kissimmee

Laguna Villas

Laguna Villas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3205 Running Bear Way, Indian Wells (Office Address Only)
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Laguna Villas in Kissimmee

# 13 of 325 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Laguna Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Laguna Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Laguna Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamil from Inverness, FL
June 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Full house with pool and 2 car garage, ability to have home cooked meals after a day at the attractions, and the kids not having to share a room. How can you go wrong?!
Decor somewhat dated, but no big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Rome, NY
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean..roomy..nice area..but televisions were dated and poor channel selection..beds are also dated and uncomfortable.
The beds..the televisions..and the lack of cable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bob from Mansfield, PA
May 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, quietness of neighborhood, safety. Friendly staff

Excellent stay. We will recommend to family and friends!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabbi from Montgomery, TX
March 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the location and the neighborhood.
I did not like that we were called the day of check out at 9am and told that we had to be out no later than 1030am, when we actually had until 11am
Solo Traveler
Karla from Broken Arrow, OK
March 21, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very big and spacious and convenient to the amusement parks

Good overall very spacious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Old Greenwich, CT
January 27, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very large space.
There were a couple of bugs in the kitchen, nothing overwhelming.

The accommodations were simple, but clean. It was larger than we expected. There was no phone, no Internet but we knew that before we booked the villa. Also, we did not see where the public pool was. Of course it was too cold to swim anyway so it didn't matter.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from Worcester, MA
August 31, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Swimming pool was ok. Friend desk staff brienna was really nice.
Couple
Gio from Coconut, FL
August 11, 2010
Couple
10.0
Everything we needed at this villa, we had
Nothing wrong with it...everything was awesome!!

It was like being at my own house. Very accomodating, spacious and clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Middleburg, FL
June 28, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
a real 3 bedroom house with 2 car garage
nothing

You can't stay here as it is way too nice and too spacious for you (3 bedroom house with 2 car garage). You need to stay in a tiny hotel room with crazy people on the other side of the thin walls. You can't stay here as it is way too inexpensive for you. You need to stay in an over priced hotel that will find all kinds of ways to charge you more (note Resort fee). You can't stay here as it has a fully equipped kitchen. You need to eat out for all your meals and spend all your money, hey your on vacation blow it all. You can't stay here as it is too close to real people shopping (Walmart is right down the street you can walk there if you like). You need to stay where you can only find t-shirts, mouse ears and lousy food without driving 20 minutes but most of all you can't stay here because this is where I'm going to stay every time I'm in Orlando. I live in Florida and come to Orlando very often and don't want you taking my spot so stay somewhere else,I'll be much happier. ...read more

Group Traveler
Shurrie from Spring Hill,FL
April 1, 2010
Group Traveler
10.0
Private home, like using private pool late at night
Didn't find anything bad

Clean, lots of space, privacy.

Reviews of Laguna Villas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Laguna Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg