Rodeway Inn La Grange

Rodeway Inn La Grange

Rodeway Inn La Grange Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1601 Lafayette Parkway
Lagrange, GA 30241

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn La Grange in Lagrange

# 7 of 8 hotels in Lagrange
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn La Grange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn La Grange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn La Grange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, GA
July 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Pets stay free. Place to park truck towing boat.
The bathroom was filthy with dirt, hair and grime in every corner. The coffee maker was caked with dusty grime. The front desk clerk charged my card for an additional $5.00 GA Tax then called my room to say the card did not go through and needed cash.
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, GA
June 24, 2015
4.0
Beds are soft.
Didn't have toilet paper or towels to bathe with
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The gentleman working the front desk was very courteous and helpful. I saw no evidence of mold, mildew or bugs, and I looked very carefully! The shower had great water pressure.
Everything is quite old, except the TV which we didn't really use. The bedspread had a rip in it. There was an opened drink left in the fridge. Some of the towels were rather stained.

Immediately after making the reservation, I called to request a ground floor room. Upon arrival, I had to accept a room with full beds rather than the queens I had paid for so my mother wouldn't have to take stairs. But it worked out because she found the mattress very comfortable. There was a strong scent of cleaning products which not everyone liked, but it was good to know things had been disinfected. It was an adequate, safe place to sleep & shower, which was all we needed for this trip. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
September 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
close to road, price
rooms could have been cleaner and had a weird smell.

ok place for the the price...we've been in worse

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lookout Mtn, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sagar from Houston, TX
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Best thing was the location
Cheap hotel, strict 2 towel per room and would only give us 1 trash bag even though we had 2 trash cans. I had to clean the room hair from previous guests/staff? left everywhere. Stained towels & wash cloths no fitted sheets

I guess you get what you pay for. Glad I only had to stay 2 nights this is for truckers more than family

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Northbrook, IL
May 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Savannah, GA
March 18, 2014
8.0
The King size bed and flat tv.
Roaches EVERYWHERE! ! ! Only see my girl once a month so that was embarrassing but it's all good

I rather not say.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn La Grange
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn La Grange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.