La Siesta Resort And Marina

La Siesta Resort And Marina in Islamorada

La Siesta Resort And Marina

La Siesta Resort And Marina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
80241 Overseas Hwy
Islamorada, FL 33036

Hotel Guest Rating for La Siesta Resort And Marina in Islamorada

# 6 of 15 hotels in Islamorada
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Siesta Resort And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Siesta Resort And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Siesta Resort And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francesco from Washington, DC
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
perfect location, beautiful view.The pool was well maintained and very clean. Kayaks, fishing pools and breakfast were included in the resort fee.
The cottage had only 1 bed & a tattered fold out sofa with no linens for the sofa. The cottage was very dated. There was mildew in a lot of areas especially the bathroom, kitchen and the a/c.I didn't like pre paying for a room & still having resort fees
Solomon from Hollywood, FL
November 2, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
We ended up in a room that had been updated. This was great! The staff was nice and the atmosphere relaxed.
We had trouble one two days getting our room cleaned, but it all worked out. You have to go to the office for extra towels. No help carrying our stuff up to the third floor.

We really had a lovely time, even if we usually stay a bit nicer. They could be a four star place with just a few extra details like nicer toiletries, a bell captain, more comfortable couches and a better stocked kitchenette. All in all, though, it all went well.

Couple
James from Cape Canaveral, FL
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
no

EXCELLANT so relaxing and staff was wonderful and the location showed the true Florida Keys just wished we could have stayed longer will be staying there again next year

Couple
Nicole from Wilmington, MA
October 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Old, outdated and non oceanfront rooms look nothing like the online photos. I understand the view will be different...but it was ridiculously false falsely portrayed. I would call this hotel a 1 maybe 2 star.certaunly not 3.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
All of the rooms have kitchenettes and they allow dogs. It's nice and quiet and very relaxing. They also include kayaks, bikes and fishing poles in the resort fee. You can purchase bait from the front desk. Brad, the head engineer is great.
They chose peak times to conduct noisy maintenance projects such as mowing the lawn on Saturday and power washing the docks on Friday evenings. The free breakfast is very minimal with mini muffins and bagels and cereal.
Couple
Hannah from Brooklyn, NY
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The amenities were so cute and nice- great pool, dock, bikes, etc.
The breakfast could have been better- but its free- sooooo... not complaining that much.

great room with kitchen and living room and separate bedroom, really cute grounds, nice staff.

Couple
Arlyz from Miami, FL
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkridge, MD
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
location
pool size is small to accocomadate the crowd and it would be better if the ocean view has the beach
Reviews of La Siesta Resort And Marina
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Siesta Resort And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg