La Siesta Resort And Marina

La Siesta Resort And Marina in Islamorada

La Siesta Resort And Marina

La Siesta Resort And Marina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
80241 Overseas Hwy
Islamorada, FL 33036

Hotel Guest Rating for La Siesta Resort And Marina in Islamorada

# 6 of 14 hotels in Islamorada
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Siesta Resort And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Siesta Resort And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Siesta Resort And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Elizabeth from Fort Myers, FL
July 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from Miami, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Our reason for going to Islamorada was the full moon party at Morada Bay Cafe. This hotel is a short distance from it.
DECEIVING... completely different from their website. outdated.
Melissa from Crawfordville, FL
July 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from Beverly Hills, MI
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location was great, we were right on the water!
our building had no easy entry. we had to climb over the neighbors patio to get to our door, othrwise we had to use the other side whcih was just sand.

we loved the pool, it had a gradual entrance just like the beach.

Couple
Bradley from Colorado Springs, CO
June 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location was ok
Did not meet expectations. Dirty, run diwn, gross bathrooms. Not a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Cameron from Lake Worth, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
So relaxing and the staff takes care of the resort like no other
The only thing that was unpleasant was how you can hear the slightest shuffling from your neighbors, also ppl walking outside etc. walls are very thin
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
May 14, 2014
9.0
Pool was great. Location was excellent. Room was large and great for large family with kids.
Phone not working in room.

Great experience

Couple
William from Richmond, VA
May 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool was great and there were plenty of common areas right on the water with picturesque views.
The rooms were a little run down and I didn't feel like it was such a good value.

The hotel is right on the ocean, but there is no real beach area that goes down to the water. It is extremely picturesque, but the rooms have an odd layout and the tile floors did not seem particularly clean. The staff was very friendly and accomodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice grounds. Access to water was excellent
The coffee was horrible

Very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Very nice place. Rooms were more than adequate. Water was beautiful.

Couple
Bradford from Lawrenceville, GA
April 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Just about everything. Quaint, quiet, location, VERY CLEAN,
Added charges. $18 a day for internet, kayaks and fishing poles - really that was it. Even low cost motels give free internet. $20 a day for a dog. Must be cat lovers. And no tiki bar on the premises.

I would highly recommend this hotel, but would also include the caveat of the extra fees. The hotel was a delight, very relaxing and serene. Very enjoyable.

Reviews of La Siesta Resort And Marina
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Siesta Resort And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg