La Quinta Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

La Quinta Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

La Quinta Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
49-499 Eisenhower Drive
La Quinta, CA 92253

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort in La Quinta

# 3 of 20 hotels in La Quinta
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sharice from Joshua Tree, CA
July 11, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
This resort is located on absolutely beautiful grounds. The facilities are very lovely and in general a nice place to stay. The rooms are decorated nicely and very comfortable.
My car was parked near my room, during the night it was hit by another car. Leaving a dent and scratch. I reported it to security, they do not have cameras on the facility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Long Beach, CA
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The grounds are spectacular and there are no shortage of pools throughout the resort. Stayed here about 5 years ago and it was nice but everything seems to have improved. Gym is also one of the larger/replete hotel gyms I have been to.
Whoever lobbied for resort fees should be shot. Just increase the price of the room and don't hit me with a separate, arbitrary fee.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
The pools
Our rooms were not ready till 3 hours past check in time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
This is a fabulous Hotel... Highest rating possible. Wish I could have stayed longer.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific Palisades, CA
May 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
The facilities were excellent and the abundance of swimming pools was admirable. Dining was above average, but not exceptional.
Too many children riding razors, bikes, etc. The grounds are to adequately supervised to assure that children behave when their parents are vacationing. Our pool area looked like a schoolyard playground at times. Too many dogs allowed and they should b
Couple
Deirdre E from Walla Walla, WA
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds, amazing mountain backdrop, top notch service. Best work-out gym and plenty to do without leaving the hotel grounds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Tahoe City, CA
March 8, 2017
Couple
7.0
Beautiful grounds
Bathroom,shower way small for price of room and towels worn and rough
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunny Isles, FL
October 10, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
October 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.