La Quinta Inns & Suites - Duluth

La Quinta Inns & Suites - Duluth in Duluth

La Quinta Inns & Suites - Duluth

La Quinta Inns & Suites - Duluth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2370 Stephens Center Drive
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inns & Suites - Duluth in Duluth

# 7 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inns & Suites - Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inns & Suites - Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inns & Suites - Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Columbia, SC
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The front desk agent was very pleasant and helpful.
The mattresses were the hardest I've EVER slept on! Literally, I could not stand up straight or walk, for more than a few feet, the next day. When I checked out of the hotel, I requested a luggage cart, as a makeshift walker so that I could leave.

The WiFi continually went in and out, during my stay. More than one towel was stained. The mini fridge just wouldn't get cold enough. The carpeted hallways looked as if they hadn't been vacuumed in a month. The tiled hallways hadn't been mopped in just as long. But back to the beds...if you have ANY back issues whatsoever, please (please!) do not stay here. I'm in my twenties, and even I felt geriatric the next day. The savings here mean nothing, when a chiropractor's bill also should be factored into the equation. I was so disappointed that I checked in elsewhere the next day. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Duluth, GA
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was solid. Didn't really stand out in anyway, but didn't really have any complaints.
It seemed a little dated. I could have used some help from the staff getting to my room etc, as I was alone with my daughter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
convenient location, quiet, clean, friendly staff, great price.
nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 3, 2014
6.0
next room tv sound was so noise. i could not sleep well. soundproof of room was not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corryton, TN
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karen from Little Rock, AR
February 4, 2014
2.0

There were dogs barking & kids running up & down the hallways screaming & slamming doors. Then the night got worse when I saw the roach in the bathroom. I will rather pay more than be subjected to roaches.

Business Traveler
Jack from Greenwood, SC
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was provided though not the best quality baked goods and great location for the Gwinnett Center
The room was freezing when we first and took an hour to warm up once we turned the heating on. Also the walls are thin The first morning we were awakened around 5.45 am by people talking in ext room. next morning was ok. Oranges only fruit at breakfast

The location was really good, close to the Gwinnett center without having to use the interstate and in an area with good restaurant choices. The staff were very nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cudjoe Key, FL
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, convenient to where we needed to be, secure.
Could hear every footstep of our neighbor upstairs and everything going on in the room next to us.
Senior Travelers
Judy from Gray, GA
December 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean and convenient to Gwinnette Arena and shopping
Pets are allowed. Our room was next to a dog that barked and whined though the night. Management offered to move us to a different room the next day.
Reviews of La Quinta Inns & Suites - Duluth
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inns & Suites - Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg