La Quinta Inn Wilsonville

La Quinta Inn Wilsonville

La Quinta Inn Wilsonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8815 South West Sun Place
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

# 1 of 7 hotels in Wilsonville
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Wilsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Orangevale, CA
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large room and great breakfast. Good value for the money especially for a family
The only issue that comes to mind is the fan on the heating unit it loud and difficult to adjust. Not a big deal but a little annoying.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broussard, LA
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff very welcoming and courteous. Great location near shopping, restaurants.
Rooms are dated but otherwise great experience.
Couple
Ivan from Grants Pass, OR
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was much better than most. Broad choice of hot & cold item. Eggs & meats were fresh. Arranged so that it was easy to cook waffles, toast, etc. Good coffee.
Next to the interstate, so noisy if you opened the windows.
Group Traveler
Nancy Jo from Yakima, WA
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Our room had a nice desk and even a little kitchen area. There were three of us sharing the room so having two sinks was nice. The room faced the freeway, but there were tall green bushes as a screen. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
Couple
Gregory from Huntsville, AL
August 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Courteous staff
The hotel allowed pets, which is okay, bUT they should not be allowed in the lobby area where food and beverages were served.

Overall very satisfied.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
good location and price.
A little smelly on the common floor area.
Inga from Gig Harbor, WA
August 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Price was high for the experience. Did not like Air freshener smell in room.
Lila Gaye from Las Vegas, NV
May 11, 2014
10.0
The staff was great. The room suited our needs. Enjoyed free breakfast. Eating area was adequate. I didn't have a pet, but for those who do, it was very pet friendly. When we needed service, it was provided immediately. Definitely met our needs.
No.

Since we had relatives taking us everywhere. I really can't comment on very much. It was basically a place to sleep and eat breakfast & change clothes.

Business Traveler
Tonia from Klamath Falls, OR
December 11, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, price
Yes, the heater would only go intermittently. I would fall asleep everytime the heater was off only to be woken up EVERY time it turned back on. It would've been okay if the noise was constant, but the off and on noise made for a very poor night's sleep.

I would stay here again if the heater was different. Otherwise, maybe only in the spring or fall (I assume the AC works the same way).

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.