La Quinta Inn Wilsonville

La Quinta Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

La Quinta Inn Wilsonville

La Quinta Inn Wilsonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8815 South West Sun Place
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Wilsonville in Wilsonville

# 1 of 7 hotels in Wilsonville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Wilsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Inga from Gig Harbor, WA
August 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Price was high for the experience. Did not like Air freshener smell in room.
Lila Gaye from Las Vegas, NV
May 11, 2014
10.0
The staff was great. The room suited our needs. Enjoyed free breakfast. Eating area was adequate. I didn't have a pet, but for those who do, it was very pet friendly. When we needed service, it was provided immediately. Definitely met our needs.
No.

Since we had relatives taking us everywhere. I really can't comment on very much. It was basically a place to sleep and eat breakfast & change clothes.

Business Traveler
Tonia from Klamath Falls, OR
December 11, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, price
Yes, the heater would only go intermittently. I would fall asleep everytime the heater was off only to be woken up EVERY time it turned back on. It would've been okay if the noise was constant, but the off and on noise made for a very poor night's sleep.

I would stay here again if the heater was different. Otherwise, maybe only in the spring or fall (I assume the AC works the same way).

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
November 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel lobby was very nice & the breakfast was very good w/ a large overall selection. The guy at check-in was average at best, but the gal working at check-out was fantastic. My room was very clean & comfortable & location was perfect for my weekend event
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
September 10, 2013
Couple
5.0
This is good only if you have pets.. The room is smelly even you sprayhow many cans of aerosol on the room, still cannot remove animal smell..

This good for people who have pets and not people who have allergy with pets or animal hair..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was huge and on par with 3-star hotels I've stayed at. Despite it's proximity to the freeway, the room was really quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kali from Talent, OR
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check in is at 3pm but we got there at 11:45am and they rush to help us get in are room so we wouldn't have to wait around after driving for 4 hours.
No that we can think of everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Saundra from Bend, OR
May 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was great, as I got sick! The hotel room was nicer than I thought it would be. I asked for quiet and I got it (except the cleaning crew's vaccuum was a bit loud when you want/need to sleep in/sick.
When you get sick, that is when I noticed room service would be nice. Only two food establishments deliver and the order must be $20 and over. Plenty of fast food/restaurants to easily drive too/gas stations!!!

Actually I was happy with my experience with this hotel. Never had the breakfasts as I was sick. The staff was great!! Was concerned about my car as some men hung out by their truck drinking and smoking~~no incidents!

Business Traveler
Bob from Tacoma, WA
April 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Appropriate for the price and situation. Close to my event, quiet for the night and decent front desk when it came to personality and helpfulness.
Bed was a bit too soft for me, but then that is an individual taste. Some people do not like a fairly firm mattress like I do. The rugs were not squeaky clean, the bathroom was very clean which is important. I still think for the price it was adequate.

Again, OK for the price I paid. Older motel but on the night I was there, courteous staff, decently cleaned bathroom and it was quiet for the night's sleep. The rugs were not squeaky clean,not horrible either by any means, but this is an older motel and I stayed there because it was a known quantity and close to what I was doing there.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg