La Quinta Inn & Suites Texarkana

La Quinta Inn & Suites Texarkana in Texarkana

La Quinta Inn & Suites Texarkana

La Quinta Inn & Suites Texarkana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5102 North State Line Avenue
Texarkana, AR 71854

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Texarkana in Texarkana

# 8 of 13 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bethany from Burleson, TX
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
They were keenly aware of the needs of pet owners
Nothing bad stands out

Friendly, good service, nice facility

Business Traveler
Randy from Paragould, AR
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was handy for me. Room was above average for LaQuinta.
I didn't realize it was pet friendly. I prefer not to stay in pet friendly hotels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valmeyer, IL
August 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to freeway and was able to take my dog with me.
The hallways and elevators were dirty. The hotel needs either a good cleaning &/or paint and redecorating.

I rate this hotel as average. I would stay there again if traveling with my pet, but would try some place else that was cleaner if traveling without pets.

Business Traveler
Patrice from Salado, TX
August 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They were able to assist when I mistakenly booked for the wrong night. They were also pet friendly without a fee.
nothing

I had a nice, clean room. The staff was friendly. I would definitely book again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 3, 2013
Couple
10.0

My husband and I just stayed at this hotel during July 2013. We were traveling with our three dogs and they've never stayed at a hotel before. This was a perfect experience. We were not charged for our dogs, and the hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Everything was clean. I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Edgewood, TX
June 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
limited tv channels, malfunctioning tv, water leak in ceiling of bathroom
Senior Travelers
Karla from Houston, TX
August 21, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was clean, comfortable and friendly.
The entrance was was a little smoky smelling.
Couple
Richard from Abilene, TX
August 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Pool could have been cleaner.

Nice hotel w/ very helpful and friendly staff. The carpet to our room had been shampooed that morning!! Very satisfied overall.

Business Traveler
Matt from Moweaqua, IL
August 7, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Pet friendly.
Not a lot of parking.

My experience overall was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvette from Granite City, IL
August 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

Address provided was inaccurate and we drove all over town looking for the hotel. 45 minutes later we arrived! I was
not happy about this after 9+ hours in the car!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg