La Quinta Inn Texarkana

La Quinta Inn Texarkana

La Quinta Inn Texarkana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
5201 North State Line Avenue
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Texarkana in Texarkana

# 13 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleetwood, PA
February 1, 2016
7.0
Location to food outlets.
Barking dog most of the night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
Needs updating. Outside is not kept maintained Walls thin. Could hear next room and highway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheila from Texarkana, TX
December 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff, nice rooms, but most of all Pet Friendly.
No
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Naples, TX
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The clean room and friendly staff. The front desk went out of their way to take care if all my needs.
The television left a lot to be desired. Nice television if you could get the remote to work or had paperwork in the room on how it worked. Never even got it to come on.
Business Traveler
Chris from Eagle Lake, TX
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was an inexpensive room.
I am not sure what made me think this, but it seemed to be less than a 2-star room. It wasn't bad, just seemed a little dingy.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, TX
October 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
I had a clean room and bed to sleep in. The price was right for me. I did find out when I came back through and needed a place to stay that I paid the same price as I would have if I checked in using AAA card. But I still don't have a complaint.
I have no complaints
Horace from Texarkana, TX
September 19, 2015
10.0
Ir was very nice.
No everything was good.

It was in a good spot allso I liked it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorrell from Nashville, AR
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location a
Old, dated, decor and style looks as if it had not been updated since the late 80s or early 90s

Just beneath my style

Business Traveler
Paul from Godfrey, IL
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
first room was smoky ,crumy got another room better bout like a motel 6
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.