La Quinta Inn Terrell

La Quinta Inn Terrell

La Quinta Inn Terrell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1614 Highway 34 South
Terrell, TX 75160

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Terrell in Terrell

# 5 of 8 hotels in Terrell
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Terrell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Terrell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was well furnished and clean. Location was excellent for our events. Staff were polite, courteous, and hospitable. Parking was adequate and safe. Very good experience at this LaQuinta.
It wasn't free...lol
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Waverly, TX
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Plano, TX
July 13, 2016
10.0
The bed was very nice!
Just had issues with the TV, but got it fixed asap!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
No public elevator for use which concerns me with regard to meeting ADA national standards
Mojisola from Katy, TX
June 20, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff & accomodating.
No
Business Traveler
Gary from Cape Coral, FL
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The location and pool
The management was totally useless when I needed help with the reservation and a future reservation. All i heard was I can't do anything.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arapahoe, NE
May 28, 2016
2.0
No shampoo no soap 2 towels broken window that was full of water could not see out of it. Loud people in hallway all night long dirty pool
Mary from Denham Springs, LA
May 27, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff
Dead bug on floor, stains on pillow case. Still both were acceptable to me. I was frustrated that i asked for a receipt at check out and was told "no, we dont do that, we dont give receipts" in my experience that means my total might change, but it didnt
Dan from Weatherford, TX
May 22, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, AR
March 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff very pleasant and helpful
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Terrell
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.