Hotels in Terrell

La Quinta Inn Terrell

La Quinta Inn Terrell

La Quinta Inn Terrell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1614 Highway 34 South
Terrell, TX 75160

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Terrell in Terrell

# 6 of 8 hotels in Terrell
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Terrell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Terrell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitney, TX
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Rooms we're clean & well maintain
Room did not have batties in the smoke detecter Lock on inside of the door would not lock Exhaust fan in the bathroom was not workin
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Davis, OK
May 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We did not have any hot water in our room. Hot at sink but freezing in shower
Business Traveler
Landon from Center, TX
May 3, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
TV didn't work and staff "could not" do anything about it. Rooms where small.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Forney, TX
April 4, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
There were a lot of places to eat around the hotel, some you could walk to.
There was not an elevator, only stairs. It was a little difficult to carry our luggage up the stairs. The breakfast was not up to par for other La Quintas. The selection was not all that good.

I wouldn't want to stay here again. Some of the people that worked there were friendly, but not all. There was not lotion in the room and when we asked for some, we were told there wasn't any. It was early morning and while we were there inquiring about the lotion, we were asked when we would be checking out because there was storage connected to our room and they needed to get in there. We told them we would be checking out a check out time which was 11:00 a.m. I really didn't like the religious decor in the lobby and breakfast area. ...read more

Kenneth from La Crosse, WI
January 21, 2013
8.0
rooms just decorated
no elevatore no rooms on 1st floor that were non-smoking we are both 65 it was difficult dragging our suit cases up the steps.
Couple
Regina from Carrollton, TX
November 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
nicely decorated
Floor in room had had a large squeaky spot.

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The only trouble I had was that one of the doors to the closet did not open.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Lancaster, TX
September 26, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It was not clean in bathroom, bed linens and door knobs.

Do not stay at this hotel, it was not clean.

Couple
Mikel from Arcadia, LA
September 7, 2012
Couple
2.0
The coffee was good.
The clerks were not capable or want to help.

It would have been better to stay at a motel 6 than La Quinta Terrell. If you like pet stained floors, fermented orange juice for breakfast, Spanish speaking movies (even though you only understand English),
I would recommend this motel.

Couple
Carolyn from Heartland, TX
August 1, 2012
Couple
9.0
location

If I come to the area again, I would stay here again.location was perfect next to fast food restaurants, walking distance

Couple
Cyndy from Pineville, LA
July 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Sheets were clean--even the padding

This was a great hotel to stay at. Friendly personnel, clean room, and clean sheets. Thanks.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Terrell
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg