La Quinta Inn Terrell

La Quinta Inn Terrell

La Quinta Inn Terrell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1614 Highway 34 South
Terrell, TX 75160

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Terrell in Terrell

# 5 of 8 hotels in Terrell
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Terrell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Terrell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fischer, TX
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, staff were very nice and the room was clean.
Group Traveler
Steven from Kaufman, TX
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very clean & updated. The rooms exceeded my expectations. Thanks for giving me such a good qualitly hotel with a great price!!!
The phones in the room wouldnt let you call room to room. So I called the front desk and the gentleman that was on duty,, acted really stupid. Plus when I checked in, you could tell he was a Goober.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Cypress, TX
January 24, 2015
10.0
Clean rooms,great beds,friendly staff, easy street access.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It seemed clean and was a good location
No hot water, alarm was already set from previous guest's visit and woke us up very early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitney, TX
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Rooms we're clean & well maintain
Room did not have batties in the smoke detecter Lock on inside of the door would not lock Exhaust fan in the bathroom was not workin
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Davis, OK
May 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We did not have any hot water in our room. Hot at sink but freezing in shower
Business Traveler
Landon from Center, TX
May 3, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
TV didn't work and staff "could not" do anything about it. Rooms where small.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Forney, TX
April 4, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
There were a lot of places to eat around the hotel, some you could walk to.
There was not an elevator, only stairs. It was a little difficult to carry our luggage up the stairs. The breakfast was not up to par for other La Quintas. The selection was not all that good.

I wouldn't want to stay here again. Some of the people that worked there were friendly, but not all. There was not lotion in the room and when we asked for some, we were told there wasn't any. It was early morning and while we were there inquiring about the lotion, we were asked when we would be checking out because there was storage connected to our room and they needed to get in there. We told them we would be checking out a check out time which was 11:00 a.m. I really didn't like the religious decor in the lobby and breakfast area. ...read more

Kenneth from La Crosse, WI
January 21, 2013
8.0
rooms just decorated
no elevatore no rooms on 1st floor that were non-smoking we are both 65 it was difficult dragging our suit cases up the steps.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Terrell
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.