La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodlands Northwest

La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodlands Northwest

La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodlands Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6930 Fm 1488 Road
Magnolia, TX 77354

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodlands Northwest in Magnolia

# 2 of 4 hotels in Magnolia
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodlands Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodlands Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodlands Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
January 11, 2016
10.0
Hotel and room were very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaufman, TX
December 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was noisy, across from elevator plus a/c unit was so loud we couldn't hear the tv. The door to the hall was poorly constructed and let in so much light it was hard to sleep. The mattress was ridiculously hard.
Couple
Gary from Plano, TX
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean and PET friendly.
Couple
Michelle from Houston, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
I was staying in the area to compete in the Ironman. The hotel moved their breakfast to 3am to accommodate the athletes staying there. I thought that was really considerate of them. They still even held their regular breakfast hours as well.
The location wasn't ideal but it worked.

Great room size.

Solo Traveler
Bobby from Bronson, TX
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk personnel went above and beyond to insure comfort
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It was available. That's it.
poor construction means conversations in hallways are heard clearly in rooms at ALL hours. Paper thin walls means hearing the neighbors snores all night. Heavy metal doors that slam shut instead of closing slowly leads to a long night of sleeplessness.

Found the room online, called the hotel to make the reservation. Front desk said they were completely booked. I told her about the rooms online and suddenly they had rooms again. Once we got there, my friends decided to get a room for themselves. There were suddenly rooms available on all floors. It's like the front desk was so incompetent that they are costing the hotel to lose business. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, IA
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Helpful and friendly staff. Cleanliness and arrangement of room. Breakfast was excellent.
Use of internet was very limited at times. It seemed to be both an internet provider and a Wi-Fi router issue. Would suggest an additional router. At times it was very frustrating as we were relying heavily on using computer to work from the room.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Jamaica, NY
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
1. On entering the lobby there was an overwhelming smell of bleach. 2. This seems to be a pet friendly hotel, the animal's dirty paw prints in the hallway and elevator were unsightly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windham, NH
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Staff was very friendly, helpful and accomodating. Would highly recommend.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roxanne from Murphy, TX
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was sooooo nice and very friendly! There are people cleaning all the time. I was very comfortable there.
Vending machines broken. Room was very humid & musty when we entered the room. Carpet wet feeling. We piped the a/c up and it fixed the problem.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodlands Northwest
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodlands Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.