La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10179 Church Ranch Way
Westminster, CO 80021

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade in Broomfield

# 8 of 8 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
October 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely helpful and kind, we went to denver for oral surgery so my husband was drooling blood for a while and he ended up getting blood on sheets and towels and they asked if i needed help changing sheetsor cleaning! Close to shopping too.
I wish there would have been smoking rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
September 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Seemed to be a well managed hotel in a corporate office district. Met our needs very well.
Prices of hotel rooms generally (including this one) seem to have gotten ridiculously high. It has become the limiting expense that prevents us from travelling more.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 14, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
It was clean and it was in a good location.
The walls were thin. I could hear the people in the next room talking. I had to keep th fan on just to tune them out. The hot tub was colder than the pool. I have stayed in better La Quinta's.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy access and near to restaurants and shopping. Clean quiet room.
The wifi access was spotty at best. Thought the pool was heated but water was incredibly cold.
Farrah from Clear Lake, SD
June 21, 2016
10.0
The staff is very friendly and so helpful. They helped make our stay perfect. Hotel was clean (& I'm fussy). Breakfast was delicious with a variety of stuff. Couldn't have been better!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This is my 3rd time at this location. It is convenient, pleasant and comfortable. I look forward to staying again!
breakfast ends too early. :)
Solo Traveler
Amy from Indianapolis, IN
March 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Front desk person was just okay. The other two hotels I stayed at this week had very nice people at the front desk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, SD
February 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was just as I had expected. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was great.
The bathtub had a rubber mat in the bottom that was partially glued down and did not look clean. Tile was broken and uneven around the toilet.
Couple
Misty from Delta, CO
February 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Pool
Outdated rooms...did not appear to be la Quinta rooms. Old matresses...old flooring...small rooms. Was not impressed.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.