La Quinta Inn & Suites Virginia Beach

La Quinta Inn & Suites Virginia Beach

La Quinta Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2800 Pacific Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Virginia Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Virginia Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Burtonsville, MD
March 28, 2016
1.0
nothing,noisy,stink in room,noisy,couldnt sleep whole night
i did not like anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watervliet, NY
January 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good value do money
A bit dated. Front desk area and breakfast area had broken down so the winter weather made those area chilly. The first room we checked into had a bathroom which had a moldy smell. The second room was good and clean.
Group Traveler
Michael from Brunswick, GA
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was moderately convenient on Pacific avenue between the expressway and Laskin Rd.
Not a bad place to stay. I had no idea how many dogs would be here. Wow... I am not sure if I would stay again due to the number of dogs overall. I did not hear them, but socializing in the lobby was interrupted by their traffic.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Crest Hill, IL
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lee from Alameda, CA
October 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the staff is wonderful and kind and friendly.
the room had horrid odors and made me ill. found cigarette butts in the ac unit. had to leave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Quentin from Riner, VA
September 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great, having our dogs with us was great.
Rooms were cleaned quickly not detailed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
September 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleaning service was super friendly and amazing. The front desk was there when we needed a suggestion for dinner.
The only downside isn't even a big one. You do have to cross a major street but a lot of the drivers do have the courtesy to stop an let you cross.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
September 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was in Virginia Beach area...
The hotel smelled like smoke, had pets running around, had a front desk staff who had poor customer service, and it was outdated with no view...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Silver Spring, MD
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool was good
not enough choice for breakfast
Group Traveler
Katherine from North Chesterfield, VA
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
friendly staff and well stocked breakfast.
no balconies to sit at.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Virginia Beach
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.