Hotels in Vicksburg

La Quinta Inn & Suites Vicksburg

La Quinta Inn & Suites Vicksburg

La Quinta Inn & Suites Vicksburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4160 South Frontage Road
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Vicksburg in Vicksburg

# 5 of 24 hotels in Vicksburg
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vicksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Vicksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Very nice room.
Hotel allows pets. There was a yapping dog in the room next to us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Passau, Germany
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice pool, friendly staff, new built hotel
Nothing to complain about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
April 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Centralize location and the look of the hotel was pleasant
That priceline did'nt state this was a pet friendly environment. Didnt prefer to stay in hotel with animals run around. The breakfast was running eggs,dehdryated sausage patties etc. Worst breakfast I ever experience.

I will more skeptical about picking hotel from no bid from my experience base on my comments.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MS
March 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
WE WERE VERY IMPRESS WITH THE SERIVCE WE RECEIVED DURING OUR STAY, AND WE WILL BE RETURNING IN THE FUTURE
NO

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Business Traveler
Mandolin from Carrboro, NC
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Oklahoma City, OK
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Pearl, MS
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. The check in was fast. the staff was friendly. The room was excellent! The location was a plus. It was very easy to get to and from where I needed to be.
The only thing was that the pool and hot tub were outside. It was a bit cold, but I really want to get in to the hot tub. I could see it right out my window and it looked very inviting.

There was coffee and hot tea available at all times. There were apples also, if you needed a snack. The hotel had a small "store" right beside the desk. The prices were very reasonable. That was very convenient. The complimentary breakfast was a plus, and was good.

Couple
Bill from Chandler, TX
December 25, 2013
Couple
2.0
The room smelled like burnt wires and cigarette smoke and was to be a non smoking room. The elevator was very noise, and the dogs barkig
The room smelled said something at the desk house keeping poo Ulf be up never came

Would stay there again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garnett, KS
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was easy to find.
The beds were hard and kinda lumpy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Vicksburg, MS
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free goat that came with each room, they were amazing!!!

A great place to stay!!! The centaurs at the front desk were very helpful. The Minotaurs that were in housekeeping were so helpful.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Vicksburg
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg