La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb

La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb in Valdosta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb

La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1800 Clubhouse Drive
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb in Valdosta

# 12 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Ringgold, GA
July 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Newer furnishings
Needs fresh paint looked older for star rating. Was ok but for the price expected much more
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to the interstate. Plenty of food options.
It is a dog hotel. We don't hate animals, just rude owners that let their dogs bark all night.
Couple
Staci from Alpharetta, GA
June 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was awful toast was stale bananas were so bruised you could not even pick a few bites out of it. Coffee was decent

Older hotel but it was clean and quite

Couple
Sabrina from Buford, GA
May 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect. Easy access on and off interstate
Hotel was under renovation, but only was small inconvenience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good location, friendly staff
The breakfast was not served on time and we left without breakfast. The sleeper sofa is a single and not big enough for two kids.
Couple
Bonnie from Springfield, IL
March 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
Poorly maintained.

If this hotel equals a 2.5 star, I am done with that star level.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, GA
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Definitely not a 2.5 star rating. Should have been classified as 2 star. This was more like a motor lodge. Rooms and bathrooms were like something you would find in an old Days Inn.

Disappointed in the Star Level, very inaccurate. Rooms were very minimally decorated and bathroom walls were painted concrete like in a motor lodge hotel.

Couple
Sherry from Blue Grass, IA
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were traveling with our pets and the hotel accepted them for free.
We were tired and they were very busy when I was attempting to check in, but they couldn't help being busy.

I'd read quite a few negative comments about this place, so for a 2 1/2 star, it exceeded my expectations. Very convenient to restaurants, clean, and a decent breakfast. We had an SUV and a trailer and there was only one space for us to squeeze in, so we walked to the restaurant for dinner.

Couple
John from St Petersburg, FL
December 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
buffet breakfast very good
no elevators in a sprawling 2 story hotel with slippery stairway surfaces.Difficult entrance to site off the highway.

I could have stayed at a motel 6 for XXX and had same size room and if i wanted to drag my luggage up flights of stairs. Simply not worth the price. Very disappointed,

Couple
Roger from Onalaska, WI
December 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Easy access from freeway, very clean, updated, great breakfast, nearby several dining establishments within easy walking distance.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg