La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb

La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb

La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1800 Clubhouse Drive
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb in Valdosta

# 12 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Dacula, GA
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jim from Richfield, MN
April 10, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very accessible from highway I-75. Staff was friendly and helpful
no

Despite of being pet friendly it was quiet with good sound proofing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pet alowed, breakfast
No pet alowed in lobby, they put money on holding without permision, and charge me 36$ extra .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Dan from Fort Wayne, IN
February 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall, very good.
No microwave or refrigerator in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was nice. Quiet. Clean. Lots of restaurants real close. Good breakfast.
Per friendly... So you don't know if you get a room that had dogs in it before you.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
February 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the business center because I was able to print paperwork I had lefted at home. The desks in the rooms were perfect for studying. The staff were friendly and professional.
The sofa in my room was dirty, but I didn't need to use it. I didn't like how hard it was to find from the interstate. I had to drive around to find the location in the dark. The breakfast was almost completely depleted when I got there at 930am. No OJ.
Couple
Albert from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very kind and helpful.
No. It was a pleasant stay.

Convenient location. Walking distance from various eateries and the Mall.

Couple
Aaron from Batavia, IL
January 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room, nice soft bed and pillows. Bathroom looked like it had been recently renovated. Very friendly staff.
Some small things were oddly not updated, ie: jankey bathroom door handle / bathroom door wouldn't close properly. But that's being really nit-picky, I have no significant complaints!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.