La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb

La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb in Valdosta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb

La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1800 Clubhouse Drive
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb in Valdosta

# 14 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Leon from Mattawan, MI
December 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Professional staff, clean rooms, great breakfast.

We have stayed here before and it was great but they have improved. Some renovations have taken place and the breakfast has greatly improved.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast area remodeled, bed comfortable, large room
Staff and manager at front desk not the most professional
Couple
Barbara from North Port, FL
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
friendly staff,good location
old hotel that definitely needs work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Definitely met our needs for a quick night of sleep and good breakfast to get us on our way the next morning. We arrived around midnight and left early, so we didn't take advantage of the pool or fitness room.
There were so many hotels at this same exit. My original bid was $---, and we have stayed at much nicer places for that price. Original bid was not accepted by any of the local hotels, so we got this one for $---. Still.....not bad.
Couple
Dorian from Macon, GA
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean
I could hear people outside talking loudly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room details very clean.
No.

La'quita is a very well organized and the employees are there when you need them.

Couple
Robert from Ringgold, GA
July 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Newer furnishings
Needs fresh paint looked older for star rating. Was ok but for the price expected much more
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to the interstate. Plenty of food options.
It is a dog hotel. We don't hate animals, just rude owners that let their dogs bark all night.
Couple
Staci from Alpharetta, GA
June 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was awful toast was stale bananas were so bruised you could not even pick a few bites out of it. Coffee was decent

Older hotel but it was clean and quite

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg