La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South

La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South

La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3100 North University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South in Pompano Beach

# 12 of 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Sebring, FL
June 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness & friendliness of staff.
There was apparently members of a young softball teams staying there, The parents and chaperones were giving little to no supervision. They were running the halls and yelling into late hours.
Couple
Audrey from Ocala, FL
May 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Being close to family we were visiting.
Had a few problems with the A/C control.
Couple
Ronnie from Surrey, Canada
April 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location for our needs were great.
The breakfast staff were very helpful. wished the variety was a little more. The mattress was a little too soft.
Couple
Erika from Sarasota, FL
October 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was VERY friendly and very helpful. The check in went very smoothly and the room was a lot bigger than I expected! Definitely not a 2 star hotel if you asked me! I would give this hotel 4 stars.
Couple
James from North Port, FL
August 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
The Breakfast items and Breakfast staff.
The King Size Mattress needs to be replaced immediately.Black Electrical tape around window frame holding one of the panes of window glassThe overall appearance needs to be upgraded. Sloppy paint job on exterior and interior of property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
They had overbooked, so the room I had reserved ended up not being available. I needed 2 beds, and only got 1.
Couple
Donald from Pointe Claire, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff very friendly
hard to find
Couple
Patrick from Belle Glade, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel, great breakfast, excellent customer service.
Couple
Anna from Lake Worth, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Corteous people. Great breakfast
Price could be better, but considering it was so clean and presentable i would pay it again
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 29 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.