La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South

La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South

La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3100 North University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South in Pompano Beach

# 15 of 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Aneitra from Corpus Christi, TX
December 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was close to good restaurants, shopping, and near my work location. The individual who checked us in was awesome!
The GM Freddy was very rude and very unprofessional when we were locked it if our room due to their error. Had to ask multiple times for room to be cleaned and for fresh towels. Sheets only changed once during 5 day stay! Very disappointing!
Couple
Erika from Sarasota, FL
October 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was VERY friendly and very helpful. The check in went very smoothly and the room was a lot bigger than I expected! Definitely not a 2 star hotel if you asked me! I would give this hotel 4 stars.
Business Traveler
Arthur from Saint Cloud, FL
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Very poor condition. Also encountered roaches and a broken toilet. Quite honestly, this was the nastiest hotel I have ever stayed in. It needs to be completely redone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joewey from Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice personnel, great location, excellent condition
Couple
James from North Port, FL
August 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
The Breakfast items and Breakfast staff.
The King Size Mattress needs to be replaced immediately.Black Electrical tape around window frame holding one of the panes of window glassThe overall appearance needs to be upgraded. Sloppy paint job on exterior and interior of property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
They had overbooked, so the room I had reserved ended up not being available. I needed 2 beds, and only got 1.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good size room.
Not much.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Albany, CA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at this property about 4 or 5 times. Always well run and quiet. Never any problems.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Orlando, FL
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Was happy that it was very nice but had a 2 star rating. little tricky to get into property but room was nice. breakfast was good and they have a agreement with the aquatic center that lets you use there gym and facilities. Was worth it.

Will stay again when I'm working in pompano.

Group Traveler
Kelvin from Tucson, AZ
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room maids excellent
There was a guy who worked the overnight shift on 18th he is not pleasant.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.