La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South

La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South

La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3100 North University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South in Pompano Beach

# 12 of 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Saul from Orlando, FL
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was comfortable
The floor a little smell
Couple
Donald from Pointe Claire, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff very friendly
hard to find
Solo Traveler
Marina from Farmingdale, NY
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff was pleasant.
Odor was terrible, and the room was so small I felt confined. Paint job on the outside was not attractive at all. Bathroom area was extremely small.Wouldn't stay there again.
Couple
Patrick from Belle Glade, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel, great breakfast, excellent customer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldersburg, MD
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
we got stuck in Florida for 3 days due to bad weather so it was close to family after all other hotels were booked
Breakfast ended to early-at 9am- so we were very rushed and some of our party didn't make it. Pizza boxes left in hallway. Bugs in bathtub. Smell in hallways. Poor lighting at sink area caused by light reflecting on the yellow walls and into mirror.
Couple
Anna from Lake Worth, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Corteous people. Great breakfast
Price could be better, but considering it was so clean and presentable i would pay it again
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Jacksonville, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Was very clean, people/staff were very friendly, hotel was in a safe, clean neighborhood. Located near every thing we needed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kelly from Wendell, NC
December 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff were fantastic, rooms beautifully decorated, beds shockingly comfortable, and breakfast plentiful.
There was no soundproofing in the walls, so I could hear everything in the neighboring rooms and hallway.
Solo Traveler
David from West Roxbury, MA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great. I am very pleased with my stay.

There are two locations on the same street.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites University Drive South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.