La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6604 Mall Boulevard
Union City, GA 30291

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City in Union City

# 2 of 9 hotels in Union City
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was nice and had HBO. Evening staff was friendly. Hot breakfast included.
They only had hand and face towels available in the room... not enough regular sized towels for all hotel guests...We asked for large towels early in the morning and they did not provide them.. instead, they gave us a $10 discount
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The manager was very nice to speak with and work with and listened to the problems that we encountered.
The breakfast was not up to par for LaQuinta Inn. The housekeeper did not clean our room. No iron in the room. Weird set up for microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wookjoong from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, clean & comfotable room
Joseph from Citronelle, AL
July 8, 2015
10.0
Comfort of the bed & room darkening curtain and the wonderful cool air conditioning
The curtain in shower was molded or mildewed

The people at front desk were helpful and friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
price and breakfast
There cleaning staff. I don't think there was one.

Check in and Check out were fine. No problems. in between those, lacked a little to be desired. Elevator was loud, workout room was spartan, and the cleaning/maid service was definitely in need of an upgrade.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Bed was comfortable

The first room we Checked into was filthy.the was had dirty handprints and smudges.there was garbage behind d the night stand.the bathroom tub was dirty.we were able to get a room on the first floor quickly which has was cleaner.i asked the front desk for a cab recommendation to get to the airport.he called one for me and told me they charged a flat fee of 20$.however the driver told me there was no flat fee and the ride was 28$ ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nyoma from Ocala, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the buffet breakfast and the hours 7am - 10am for those people who get up early and for those people who sleep late. I love the pool and exercise rooms and I love that it is a quiet stay. I wish I could get more of a discount for being a regular.
There is nothing I did not like, I loved it!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was friendly
Hotel has deteriorated since my last stay in March. I won't be staying there again.
Couple
Niyendi from Cincinnati, OH
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the staff and how they meet your every need
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.