La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6604 Mall Boulevard
Union City, GA 30291

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City in Union City

# 2 of 9 hotels in Union City
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
QUIET SPOT AND CLOSE TO A LOT OF FAST FOOD
More professional staffs would improve the image of this location. They all dress/behave like 'UNDER COVER' employees. But they all are pretty reasonable nice people, funny !
Solo Traveler
John from Kingsport, TN
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price and location for where I wanted to be.
The feeling of insecurity. The FRONT DOOR was locked during normal hours and you had to use your room key. When I checked in, I had to get someone to open door. They had a security guard in the lobby. The clientele. Pit bulls in lobby with guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, GA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bathroom door very dirty. Human hair, not mine, on bed. I was on the third floor and Children in room on the forth floor room above me began an hour of floor gymnastics before 4am.
Business Traveler
Sean from Redford, MI
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good quality for the money I paid. Great bang for my buck!
It was pretty much what I expected...
Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good clean front lobby, room is OKIf you drive, only 5-10 minutes from major shopping centersclose to major freeway
Breakfast is not good, rooms sound insulation is not too good.The overall condition is pretty good, no complain
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
January 7, 2015
5.0
Room
Rude and unprofessional front desk staff. Poorly dressed with unpleasant attitude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sleepy Hollow, NY
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Curteous staff. Clean room.
Room was heavily dosed with air freshener. There was no ability to open a window and no vented fan. The only possible aeration was from the less heavily-dosed hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chankee from Hoover, AL
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
not far distance to the airport
some old stuff

reasonalbe price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elida, OH
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was friendly.
Room 215 was horrible, Band-aids on headboard, stains on sheets & carpet, stuff splashed on walls & not cleaned off, room had smell to it, beds were not comfortable but @ this point I was so disgusted with room but stuck here I couldn't sleep anyhow.

Over paid for a dump of a room, would not recommend this to anyone. if this is all that's available you should save your money and sleep in your car!!!

Erica from San Antonio, TX
October 3, 2014
10.0
The bed; it was extremely comfortable. The comforter and pillows were also great. We stayed for 4 nights and I slept great on every one of them. The staff was also great. I was greeted everytime I walked in and they we're extremely friendly.
No, I can't think of anything at this time.

I also enjoyed the indoor pool and the location was good. Very close to restaurants, grocery store and gas station.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg