La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6604 Mall Boulevard
Union City, GA 30291

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City in Union City

# 2 of 9 hotels in Union City
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jimmy from Baltimore, MD
April 13, 2015
3.0
The price was liw.
The rooms weren't clean, the towels were worn, the free breakfast was cheap.
Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
perfect location to conduct my business, may not be so for others.
staffs should be a bit more professional, they are OK.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were very comfortable.
I was traveling with a 8year old boy. And he didn't want to go in the pool because it was dirty. We stayed 2 nights with no swimming.
Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
QUIET SPOT AND CLOSE TO A LOT OF FAST FOOD
More professional staffs would improve the image of this location. They all dress/behave like 'UNDER COVER' employees. But they all are pretty reasonable nice people, funny !
Solo Traveler
John from Kingsport, TN
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price and location for where I wanted to be.
The feeling of insecurity. The FRONT DOOR was locked during normal hours and you had to use your room key. When I checked in, I had to get someone to open door. They had a security guard in the lobby. The clientele. Pit bulls in lobby with guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, GA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bathroom door very dirty. Human hair, not mine, on bed. I was on the third floor and Children in room on the forth floor room above me began an hour of floor gymnastics before 4am.
Business Traveler
Sean from Redford, MI
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good quality for the money I paid. Great bang for my buck!
It was pretty much what I expected...
Kiara from Sacramento, CA
February 17, 2015
3.0
Free parking, customer service
The walls were very damaged. Pool closed at 11pm
Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good clean front lobby, room is OKIf you drive, only 5-10 minutes from major shopping centersclose to major freeway
Breakfast is not good, rooms sound insulation is not too good.The overall condition is pretty good, no complain
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
January 7, 2015
5.0
Room
Rude and unprofessional front desk staff. Poorly dressed with unpleasant attitude.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.