La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City in Union City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City

La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6604 Mall Boulevard
Union City, GA 30291

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City in Union City

# 3 of 9 hotels in Union City
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good clean front lobby, room is OKIf you drive, only 5-10 minutes from major shopping centersclose to major freeway
Breakfast is not good, rooms sound insulation is not too good.The overall condition is pretty good, no complain
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
January 7, 2015
5.0
Room
Rude and unprofessional front desk staff. Poorly dressed with unpleasant attitude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sleepy Hollow, NY
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Curteous staff. Clean room.
Room was heavily dosed with air freshener. There was no ability to open a window and no vented fan. The only possible aeration was from the less heavily-dosed hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chankee from Hoover, AL
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
not far distance to the airport
some old stuff

reasonalbe price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elida, OH
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was friendly.
Room 215 was horrible, Band-aids on headboard, stains on sheets & carpet, stuff splashed on walls & not cleaned off, room had smell to it, beds were not comfortable but @ this point I was so disgusted with room but stuck here I couldn't sleep anyhow.

Over paid for a dump of a room, would not recommend this to anyone. if this is all that's available you should save your money and sleep in your car!!!

Erica from San Antonio, TX
October 3, 2014
10.0
The bed; it was extremely comfortable. The comforter and pillows were also great. We stayed for 4 nights and I slept great on every one of them. The staff was also great. I was greeted everytime I walked in and they we're extremely friendly.
No, I can't think of anything at this time.

I also enjoyed the indoor pool and the location was good. Very close to restaurants, grocery store and gas station.

Couple
Miguel from Washington, DC
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was super friendly
n/a

Everything was wonderful -- The staff was seriously GREAT.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, FL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Hotel looked new enough and décor was nice. We paid a very reasonable price for accommodations.
Despite hotel's new look and furnishings, lobby and halls had trash on the floors, stains on the furniture and walls. One of the 2 rooms we stayed in smelled very much of animals. Carpets and walls of rooms were stained and tiles were loose.

The second night of our stay, close to midnight, the room that our 2 teenage daughters as well as my 8 year old daughter was staying in was resold to another party who was given a room key to the room. The person tried to force their way into the room even though the latch was used on the door and they could not get it completely open with just the key. We were very thankful for the latch, but my daughters were scared to death and we were very upset about the whole incident. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Norena from Atlanta, GA
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were nice and comfortable.
no everything was good.

It was nice, in a decent location.

Annette from Atlanta, GA
September 16, 2014
4.0
The room itself was surprisingly clean, modern, and odor free. I did not have high hopes for this stay, so the accommodations surpassed my expectations.
The staff was not very professional. As my guest and I departed, several housekeeping staff members and the front desk clerk were gossiping. I also noted a housekeeping staff member eating at the common area as continental breakfast concluded.

For the price, this basic hotel was a very safe bet. I would stay here again.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg