La Quinta Inn & Suites Trinidad

La Quinta Inn & Suites Trinidad in Trinidad

La Quinta Inn & Suites Trinidad

La Quinta Inn & Suites Trinidad Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2833 Toupal Drive
Trinidad, CO 81082

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Trinidad in Trinidad

# 2 of 7 hotels in Trinidad
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Trinidad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Trinidad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Trinidad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Billy from Graham, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Arthur from Vernal, UT
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
just off the highway next to Wal-Mart and restraunts

clean in great condition better than most in town

Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
April 7, 2014
10.0
Very clean room and the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating and extremely nice
I am highly allergic to feather pillows. I would suggest that guests are made aware of this and can get replacement pillows when signing in. I night manager located different pillows for me and brought them to our room

The hotel was easily located. The night manager was excellent and very accommodating. Free hot breakfast was a great way to start the day. The staff at breakfast was very friendly. Room very clean.

Couple
Harold from Carlsbad, NM
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0

Best la Quinta ever. Rooms were great staff was better. Connie in the morning made breakfast really enjoyable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
July 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
clean room and comfortable bed
swimming pool dirty and room had slight smell of smoke
Mikel from Seabrook, TX
May 6, 2013
9.0
It was good but my mom had bed bug bites on her arms and feet in 323.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
January 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Rooms were large, clean, and comfortable. We need more 2.5 star places like this.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Tyler, TX
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious rooms, quiet, hot breakfast provided. Lady in breakfast room and the cook were wonderful.
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
October 31, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff. The facility was better than I had hoped.
It's located south of town and we had to go back into town for dinner.

This motel was easy to find, easy to get into and out of. I didn't have very high expectations for my stay here and was hoping for something clean and easy. La Quinta superseded my hope.

Senior Travelers
Katherine from Franktown, CO
October 17, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything! The decor, the comfortable and spacious rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful -- couldn't have been better. Also, the complimentary breakfast was served earlier and continued till 11 a.m., which is much longer than most hotels.
Not a thing.

My review duplicates what I wrote above in what I liked about the hotel. This is a gem and one that I will most definitely come back to.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Trinidad
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Trinidad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg