La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula

La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula

La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
27330 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula in Temecula

# 11 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tujunga, CA
July 24, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Camarillo, CA
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Fast check in
Couple
Alan from Monrovia, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
I am sorry to say, NOTHING Grossly over rated.
This was the worst hotel I ever stayed at in 45 years of travel. My wife and I were extremely disappointed. This hotel is way over-rated. Specific problems are dogs barking in the hallway and paper-thin walls that allow you to hear even whispering.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
May 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
The free breakfast was good....great selection, convenient.
There was only one towel in our room....hotel is a little rundown....can hear everything going on in the hallway and adjoining rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
February 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Walking distance to restaurants.
The walls are too thin. Everything can be heard, including conversations and the water in the pipes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Elias from West Covina, CA
October 8, 2015
8.0
Close proximity to the wineries and right off the freeway.
Room rate could be a bit less,

Very nice hotel, would have liked to stay longer.

Couple
Cecile from San Fernando, CA
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was good, hotel was clean, staff was nice
Handicapped room was a tub with access chair and too short hose, Most handicapped people can't use it. My husband couldn't use it. I've had multiple foot and knee surgeries, and it was very hard for me to use it. No ice water avail at breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
October 5, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.