La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington in Pawcatuck

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
349 Liberty Street
Pawcatuck, CT 06379

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington in Pawcatuck

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pawcatuck
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Meriden, CT
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and professional.
N/A

Perfect for a short get away

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niskayuna, NY
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marblehead, MA
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
With my team in the playoffs I was looking forward to the game that evening. Broadcast on two different networks but the hotel had only basic cable without either of the stations. Very frustrating.
Business Traveler
Alan from St. Petersburg, FL
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean hotel, generally well run.
Walls between rooms were paper thin and I was able to clearly hear my next door neighbors; insufficient heat on cold nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the bathroom and beds
The pool is outdated , a jacuzzi would be awesome
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Mechanicville, NY
March 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Antonio from Oakville, CT
February 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
NEWER HOTEL AND FURNISHINGS
TUB SURROUND WAS NOT CLEANED WELL TOILET SEAT NO FASTENED PROPERLY NOT ENOUGH SOAPS, TISSUES AND SHAMPOO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Livingston, NJ
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Great value.
Bathroom fan is loud and can't be turned off with lights on.
Couple
Donald from Nantucket, MA
January 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
space in the room was sufficient, with nicely appointed baths. The front desk personnel was more than helpful, suggesting local restaurants and providing helpful maps. Although our stay was only for one night, I would certainly stay there again.
The free breakfast was as expected, very limited , self service and definitely should not be advertised as breakfast.
Couple
Nilsa from Hartford, CT
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The place was was very clean and spotless.the staff was polite and helpful they made sure everything u needed they were there..going back with my kids..
No..
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg