La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville in Stephenville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
105 Christy Plaza
Stephenville, TX 76401

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville in Stephenville

# 2 of 8 hotels in Stephenville
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, CO
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was very comfortable and well appointed. Every thing was very clean. The breakfast was very good with a good amount of food options.
The swimming pool had some debris in it and needed cleaning. I attribute the debris to a storm that came through in the previous 24 hours.

I will stay at this hotel again. Highly recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everyone was friendly. The room was very clean and spacious. The desk was extra big, so I could spread out.
I couldn't always get a good Wi-Fi signal in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulia, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was good.
The continental breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdade, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly, room was clean and cold. Hotel was close to everything.
Parking was terrible.
Business Traveler
Myra from Bronte, TX
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Justin from Buchanan Dam, TX
August 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The lobby was nice and clean and overall the hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. We only stayed here one night and we got a great deal.
Our room seemed a bit stuffy, maybe it had been a smoking room previously. The AC was set at 70 and it was still hot and stuffy. The sign said the AC could not be set lower than 70 or it would freeze.

We swam In the pool, which was small but nice. The hot tub was drained and empty.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean and great beds
The morning I checked out, there was no one at the desk. I had to wait and then when she came to the front she appeared surprised that I was there. It was just before checkout time around 11:30 am.

Great location, great beds, and clean. My two highest concerns! Great stay!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was much better than expected for its star level. It was very clean, furniture was newer, and even towels were of good quality.
The breakfast was not outstanding. There was a variety however.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ervenia from Kyle, TX
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Not enough space to sit down and eat breakfast

Staff never smiled or greeted with a friendly approach

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg