La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
105 Christy Plaza
Stephenville, TX 76401

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville in Stephenville

# 2 of 8 hotels in Stephenville
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenville, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and very friendly
No impressed with them

Super helpful and nice. I was impressed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good Location, Nice people at front desk. Nice Comfy Bed!
A little mold on the caulking in the Tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean.
Thought i was getting Two double beds but it was one bed and a pull out couch. Breakfast was terrible.
Business Traveler
Dean from Brooksville, FL
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The elevator has not worked in a month.
Nice breakfast
Business Traveler
Chelsea from Kyle, TX
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Elevator was broke. Maid was still cleaning room after we checked in. Checked in around 3:00pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Ramona, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Stopped breakfast at 9:am. When u have a 2 hour time change getting up at 6:am on your vacation isn't how I want to start my day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohamed from San Diego, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast does taste cleaning detergent. the toilet was not clean. the elevator was not working and I just carried all my luggage with me to the second floor. (Although they told me I can cancel ther eservation, I was there by 10:00pm)

Doesn't recommend the hotel for others.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
we stay here every time we are in Stephenville. always happy with our stay. clean, friendly service good breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked being able to check in a little bit early since I had nowhere to go
Elevator broken but it happens.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, CO
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was very comfortable and well appointed. Every thing was very clean. The breakfast was very good with a good amount of food options.
The swimming pool had some debris in it and needed cleaning. I attribute the debris to a storm that came through in the previous 24 hours.

I will stay at this hotel again. Highly recommend.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.