La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville in Stephenville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
105 Christy Plaza
Stephenville, TX 76401

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville in Stephenville

# 4 of 8 hotels in Stephenville
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chelsea from Kyle, TX
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Elevator was broke. Maid was still cleaning room after we checked in. Checked in around 3:00pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohamed from San Diego, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast does taste cleaning detergent. the toilet was not clean. the elevator was not working and I just carried all my luggage with me to the second floor. (Although they told me I can cancel ther eservation, I was there by 10:00pm)

Doesn't recommend the hotel for others.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
we stay here every time we are in Stephenville. always happy with our stay. clean, friendly service good breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked being able to check in a little bit early since I had nowhere to go
Elevator broken but it happens.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, CO
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was very comfortable and well appointed. Every thing was very clean. The breakfast was very good with a good amount of food options.
The swimming pool had some debris in it and needed cleaning. I attribute the debris to a storm that came through in the previous 24 hours.

I will stay at this hotel again. Highly recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everyone was friendly. The room was very clean and spacious. The desk was extra big, so I could spread out.
I couldn't always get a good Wi-Fi signal in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulia, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was good.
The continental breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdade, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly, room was clean and cold. Hotel was close to everything.
Parking was terrible.
Business Traveler
Myra from Bronte, TX
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Justin from Buchanan Dam, TX
August 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stephenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg