La Quinta Inn & Suites Stamford

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stamford

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stamford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
135 Harvard Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Stamford in Stamford

# 10 of 16 hotels in Stamford
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stamford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stamford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
October 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and the location.
The hotel is a little old but given its good qualities, and the fact it doesn't overcharge, the age is not a real problem.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hull, MA
October 18, 2016
3.0
The location was convenient.
I will never book another room that does not display a customer rating. This place was pretty sketchy. When we opened the door to the 1st room, a dog barked so loud we slammed the door and screamed. There were shirtless men hanging out in the stairs, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was the main thing right off 95
The hotel was ok carpet in hallway and room needed a deep cleaning, the hotel really should have security especially at night there were some people hanging around lobby that were not guests of the hotel and made my daughter feel very uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Barrington, MA
August 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff and housekeeping were extremely nice and helpful. I had trouble with my TV and the front desk woman took the time to talk me through some tricks to get it working again. Convenient to Starbucks and I95
poor location - need to drive to downtown Stamford - not a very nice walk for a single professional. Hallways dark and dingy carpet, slight bad odor everywhere. I would not recommend this hotel for a single business woman. No fridge available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tom from New Market, VA
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Carpet is worn, but the room is clean. Good location for a traveler with larger vehicle.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summit, NJ
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
There was blood in the shower. Disgusting.
Janet from Berwick, ME
April 20, 2016
10.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Yes. I was on the second floor and it was very noisy. You could hear the foot steps up stairs. The hallway had lot's of paper on the floor.
Rebecca from Alsip, IL
March 3, 2016
8.0
Great value hotel. Everything was as expected and the hotel staff are friendly and accomidating. 5 minutes from downtown Stamford. Lots of parking. Room is clean and the bed is firm. We requested extra pillows at check in and there was no problems.
If you think you're going to eat the complimentary breakfast, consider their options are bagels, yogurt and apples.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Stamford
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.