La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield in Springfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
100 Congress Street
Springfield, MA 01104

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield in Springfield

# 4 of 7 hotels in Springfield
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anh from Madison, WI
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vanessa from St Petersburg, FL
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet. Free coffee and breakfast. Comfy bed. Pleasant customer service. Much better than the Sheraton down the street.
Business Traveler
Yuan from Wollaston, MA
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Conway, NH
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thensia from Roselle, NJ
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Even though I arrived well after 10 pm, the clerk at the front desk was extremely polite and welcoming. My drive in was rough- the stay at the hotel - lovely! I was even extended a late check out at no charge!!
N/A

Breakfast was a nice touch the fruit was fresh the bar area for breakfast was kept clean by two hosts

Couple
Carol from Little Ferry, NJ
October 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
After a long day of travelling the mattress was a sweet surprise.
The staff at reception were less than enthusiastic to be working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashaway, RI
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location clean
paper thin walls. family in next room was loud. lots of kids indoor pool

nothing around but dunkin donuts

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, VT
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms, good breakfast buffet
Hallways tend to be a bit noisy late into the evening. Not unusual for a hotel but seems to be more so here
Business Traveler
Brian from Seattle, WA
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeanne from Douglaston, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was nice and comfortable room was a decent size not too small. The pool was nice also although it was quite cold considering I think it was heated.
I did not like the water pressure in the shower. There was practically no water. There was one lady in the breakfast area that when asked a question about the eggs was rude to us. I did not get her name. Most of the other staff was quite pleasant.

Overall we enjoyed our stay at La Quinta. I would definitely stay here again. I have stayed at other hotels that cost a lot more money. This was definitely a nice hotel I would visit again if I am in the area.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg