La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield in Springfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield

La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
100 Congress Street
Springfield, MA 01104

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield in Springfield

# 4 of 7 hotels in Springfield
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Debra from Brandon, VT
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The lounge staff was welcoming and friendly
The guy at the front desk never smiled and was on his cell phone texting. We had to return to front desk 3 times because the door lock didn't work! ! He was really annoyed with us even though it the hotel's Fault!
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Brattleboro, VT
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The comfortable bed
location was a little grey wouldn't walk around premises on street

nice breakfast and clean room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monson, MA
December 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
We were very happy with our room. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.
FILTHY, stained, food encrusted seats (which could have been cleaned) and the bench seats had crumbs and food all over them also. Very disappointing after a wonderful night.Would have left a much better review if we hadn't stopped for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, MA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The lighting - brightThe breakfast. Diverse and tasty.
I left a flash drive in the computer in the business center and went to breakfast area for coffee (5 minutes)When I returned- someone had stolen it. Locked area would have helped, but clearly my fault.
Business Traveler
Andre from Springfield, MA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Pompton Lakes, NJ
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and roomy and specially bed was very clean and bed cover & sheet with pillows.
None
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Wynnewood, PA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice room, no noise.
Wouldn't match price I received online at the desk for a second room for my sister.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, yummy breakfast, awesome pool.
No hot tub
Business Traveler
Anh from Madison, WI
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vanessa from St Petersburg, FL
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet. Free coffee and breakfast. Comfy bed. Pleasant customer service. Much better than the Sheraton down the street.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg