La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane

La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane

La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3808 North Sullivan Road #34
Spokane, WA 99216

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Beth from Catawissa, MO
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
VAULTED CEILINGS ON THIRD FLOOR, BEDS WERE COMNFORTABLE. VERY CLEAN. BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD. COFFEE WAS GREAT. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY.
NO
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
May 12, 2016
10.0
It was very clean.also breakfast was fresh and good.
Group Traveler
Denise from Selah, WA
May 2, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was helpful and friendly.
Our room smelled like dog pee. It was so bad that we requested another room & the next one was satisfactory. I also didn't like the location.
Business Traveler
Jay from Goldendale, WA
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, staff was very friendly.
The king size bed was softer than I like in a bed, but that will not stop me from staying there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
April 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable, quiet location. Small but functional fitness center. And the evening chocolate chip cookies were delicious!
No complaints whatsoever.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
April 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
IT WAS NICE AND CLEAN
NO DO NOT DISTURB SIGN...A LITTLE MORE VARIETY ON BREAKFAST WOULD BE NICE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonasket, WA
March 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room , could not have been happier ! A lot of space in the room with a table and computer space , then a king size bed and a couch , really really nice .
The staff could have been friendlier , but then they were not rude either . Pool was broke , but then I may not have gone in anyway .
Samantha from Spokane Valley, WA
March 22, 2016
10.0
Great
No
Couple
Samantha from Spokane Valley, WA
March 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The jaccuzzie in my room
Couple
Teresa from St. Albert, Canada
March 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean! Modern. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.