La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane

La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane

La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3808 North Sullivan Road #34
Spokane, WA 99216

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane in Spokane

# 25 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean and quiet location. The staff was courteous, welcome and accommodating
The morning breakfast was somewhat disappointing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
newer quality, quiet rooms - roomy
the fact that the pool/spa area was crowded, even later at night, 'cause of spring break travel, I was not able to swim or soak. And also, i was not informed, upon arrival, that crews were refurbishing rooms - I woke to the smell of paint ...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Wenatchee, WA
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The free breakfast was nice. The morning staff were friendly. The 24 hour pool and free parking. The bed was comfortable. The free cookie in the lobby.
The towels were scratchy. The location was in an industrial area. Some of the TV channels that were listed on the sheet in the room were not available on the tv.
Couple
Matt from Spokane, WA
January 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The beds are very comfortable.
There was construction going on while I was there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colville, WA
January 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff is very friendly, and the rooms are clean and nicely appointed.
Loud. Try to get a room on the end. The adjoining rooms have center doors that are paper thin. We could hear every child and animal, it seemed, in the hotel. :oP Take ear-plugs. ;o)
Solo Traveler
Paul from Casper, WY
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Big room and the hotel let me check in 3 hours early!
Couple
Richard from La Grange, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice staff, clean , breakfast was good
The address posted was coming up wrong on the GPS . There is another Sullivan Rd with the same address in the Spokane area and we ended up in a residential area about 10 miles away. Also the front of the Hotel faces another road off of Sullivan?

Pet friendly

Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
December 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Front desk attendant
Poor location, old property, dirty, worn, bed was awful ! Would NOT reccommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing!! all very friendly except the breakfast lady. The room was very nice and clean, and best of all the bed was probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on with plenty of pillows!!!!
The location was a bit out of the way for what we were doing in the city, on the other hand it was nice and quiet because of it being located in the valley instead of closer to downtown. The lady who prepared the breakfast was not friendly or helpful.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.