La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane

La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane in Spokane

La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane

La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3808 North Sullivan Road #34
Spokane, WA 99216

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane in Spokane

# 22 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
December 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Front desk attendant
Poor location, old property, dirty, worn, bed was awful ! Would NOT reccommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing!! all very friendly except the breakfast lady. The room was very nice and clean, and best of all the bed was probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on with plenty of pillows!!!!
The location was a bit out of the way for what we were doing in the city, on the other hand it was nice and quiet because of it being located in the valley instead of closer to downtown. The lady who prepared the breakfast was not friendly or helpful.
Business Traveler
George from New Braunfels, TX
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Left some clothes behind, fantastic staff had them in the mail to me the same day! Nice hotel just right for it's price range.
Couple
Loren from Kalispell, MT
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very professional and courteous. Room was clean and neat.

It is a little off the beaten path, but easy to find and I liked that.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, WA
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff
Location

Breakfast area was nice and the hotel had been renovated in the last year or so.

Couple
David from Calgary, Canada
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Served our needs well.
Stopper in bathroom sink was broken and was a small pain.
Couple
Noelle from Maple Valley, WA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was opened 24hrs and the breakfast was really good they had a lot of variety.
Not many staff when we showed up it was weird none was there for like 10-15min in front desk .

Overall the hotel was good I wish it was cheaper for it being in the middle of no where but It was clean

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg