La Quinta Inn & Suites South Bend

La Quinta Inn & Suites South Bend

La Quinta Inn & Suites South Bend Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
23040 Lincolnway West
South Bend, IN 46628

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites South Bend in South Bend

# 21 of 27 hotels in South Bend
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites South Bend
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites South Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites South Bend

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
June 14, 2016
9.0
Exceeded my expectations. Very friendly and helpful staff, and very nice accommodations for the price and star rating. The room felt like a higher-end hotel and the continental breakfast and coffee was good.
The location would have been great for airport travelers since it is very close to the airport, so you have to expect to hear planes.
David from Ossian, IN
June 7, 2016
10.0
No problems
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Good..employee was asked to get shampoo he did..
We used the pool and lots of kids one sprayed me with a spray gun.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
May 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was alright, and the location was pretty good.
Stayed for 5 nights, housekeeping only came around once! There were never any staff at the welcome desk, you had to wait for people to come out! The pool was closed, the staff didn't know what they were doing. They also lied about the price to add nights!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, IN
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was real friendly and the hotel was nice and clean
I couldn't find one thing I would complain about
Rodney from Pittsburgh, PA
April 26, 2016
10.0
The location was great. The staff was friendly and helpful
They no longer offered a hot tub or whirlpool but their website said there was one
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, IL
January 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
The first night we could hear a kid running above us till 1:30 am and the next night someone was dragging furniture around and wrestling till we complained to the front desk at 11pm. The floors let sound travel I guess
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tremone from Indianapolis, IN
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean facility, complimentary cookies was a hit with the kids.
The location is safe, but near the airport and not a lot of quality (or family) dining near by.
Family Traveling with Teens
Star from Pueblo, CO
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great room, friendly staff. Really quiet.
I got overcharged for the pantry items I purchased, the location was kind of a pain from I90. I wish they had better pastries.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites South Bend
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites South Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.