La Quinta Inn & Suites Slidell - North Shore Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Slidell - North Shore Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Slidell - North Shore Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
126 Holiday Boulevard
Slidell, LA 70461

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Slidell - North Shore Area in Slidell

# 8 of 17 hotels in Slidell
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Slidell - North Shore Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Slidell - North Shore Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Slidell - North Shore Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bobby from Texarkana, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
The sheets on the bed were torn and they did not clean our room on the second day. Our room was beside the house keepers room and it was very noisy when they came to work about 07:00 AM. Woke me and my wife up after being out very late.

I said it all in previous paragraph.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable room and friendly staff. Great value and having a small business center was helpful. Complimentary breakfast was reasonable--always had fruit and eggs available.
I didn't mind the location, which was off an interstate and on the far side of town, but unless you had just gotten off the interstate, you had to enter a shopping center and skirt the center's parking lot in order to access the road for the hotel.
Couple
Lavoris from Dallas, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast cleanliness location front desk clerk was friendly
Walls thin got call that television was too loud
Solo Traveler
Michael from Evans, GA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location,location,location.
No

Location and very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish, MT
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Big, comfortable and clean room. Quiet area.
It was a little tricky to find the first time.

There was not a lot going on here at this time of year. We noticed that many trucks/ construction workers stayed here. Really a great place to stay - good quality for the low rate. We would definitely stay again.

Couple
Margaret from Spring, TX
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly, and accommodating, one of my best experiences in a while. The location is excellent! Easy on and off access if you are passing thru
No

They have a great full breakfast & dinner for all guests.

Couple
Ashley from Sunflower, AL
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast and dinner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aerial from Bolingbrook, IL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the room was very spacious, shower very big and location really good
House keepers were very loud in the hallway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I lived the whole ezperience. The bed was comfortable. The hot tub soothed road weary muscles, and the hot breakfast was awesome. Even the staff was very professional and friendly.
No
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Slidell - North Shore Area
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Slidell - North Shore Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.