La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2912 Highway 75 North
Sherman, TX 75090

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman in Sherman

# 2 of 6 hotels in Sherman
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 16, 2015
4.0
Pleasant staff, comfortable beds
Poor internet connection, insufficient electrical outlets, parking was not available due to a half dozen semis taking up 12-15 spaces each, had to ask for add'l towels for children accompanying us
Couple
Walter from Crowder, OK
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the hotel and our stay was great no complaints at all.
not really anything
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Troup, TX
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Common areas were dirty and unkept. Breakfast was far from acceptable.
Couple
Jacque from Lexington, OK
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
good location for our stay
no microwave or refridgerator
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Bow, OK
March 9, 2015
1.0
Nothing
They did not have a king size bed in noon smoking, they sent us to a room with no sheets on the bed, we got another room and the site would not lock

I would not recommend it to anyone! We had a very bad experience this hotel should not have as many stars as the Hampton. It should be 0 stars!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I had expected an in room refrigerator and microwave. We were travelling with a newborn and not having that available was difficult.
Business Traveler
Craig from Flower Mound, TX
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and well kept. Nice staff and accommodating
satisfied
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonham, TX
March 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was very easy to get to.
The room didn't have heat when we walked in and my husband had to fix it and also it was supposed to be non smoking and it reeked of smoke. When we asked to exchange rooms it would be with a downgrade and without a refund.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room and hotel were clean and comfortable.
They did not provide a hot breakfast, the guest laundry facilities were out of order, and the room lacked adequate electrical outlets for our computers and phones. We were also unable to upgrade our room (to one king bed) because staff didn't know how.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Houston, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, beds comfy
Would have liked an extra blanket in the room. It was cold. I don't like heated air as warm as I had to set the thermostat; I'd rather be warm under covers and room air cooler. But it was very nice.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.