La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2912 Highway 75 North
Sherman, TX 75090

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman in Sherman

# 3 of 7 hotels in Sherman
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Avanti from Converse, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked that the hotel was pet friendly and provided treats for the dogs at the front desk.
I did not like having to change rooms 3 times for two nights. There was an awful smell then a leak in one of our rooms. The shower was not clean in the last room we stayed in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quitman, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and courtyard was fabulous! Location was convenient. Room service, breakfast, and parking was terrible.
We stayed 2 nights and our room was never made up. We complained and they claimed they came by on the afternoon of our 1st day but they did not. We were in the room and would have heard them. Breakfast was less than satisfactory especially for 2.5 stars.
Couple
Michele from Irving, TX
June 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Love that it's pet friendly. We are frequently in Sherman and use this hotel frequently and most of the time book through you for the best price.
Couple
David from Jackson Hts, NY
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
price!!
breakfast does not include any meat.
Couple
Virginia from Anchorage, AK
June 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
They charged an unauthorized charge to my account on top of the required $50 room deposit. I called & spoke to the manager who said he did not have any idea why I was charged an additional $77.97 & was not eager to help me resolve the issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and pleasant with ample space. the location was very convent with an easy walk to a Starbucks
The free breakfast was nothing to brags about. However there was a I Hop close by. Didn't care for the low toilet.
Couple
Evelyn from Dripping Springs, TX
May 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Price
Low setting toilet. Hard to sit down since I'm tall
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinston, NC
May 2, 2016
1.0
The breakfast was the only thing that I enjoy about the Hotel
Everything the hallway smells like dogs and the people at the front desk was just rude
Group Traveler
Mary from Austin, TX
May 1, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
there was no soap. no hand soap or anything. bathtub had hair in it.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.