La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman

La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2912 Highway 75 North
Sherman, TX 75090

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman in Sherman

# 3 of 6 hotels in Sherman
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Walter from Canton, MI
June 23, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Ahmad from San Antonio, TX
June 20, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice and clean and good reasonable price
It was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice staff
Found a tampon on the floor of our room. Manager was nice and apologized and gave us a new room but still. Breakfast was a joke also.
Solo Traveler
Ronnie from Denison, TX
June 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is very nice. I WILL DEFINITELY continue my patronage at this location. Special notes to front desk attendant and housekeeper . Words are unable to express my gratitude to these 2!! Excellent staffing here!!!
Couple
Kayla from Mckinney, TX
June 13, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
June 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, Room Size, Room Cleanliness, Staff, Breakfast.
Common area cleanliness, Outdoor smoking area next to side entrance, inconsistent daily service from maid staff.
Josh from Denison, TX
June 5, 2017
5.0
Riom
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
June 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The only thing I liked about hotel was convince and location.
The mattress was sunken in to the point where I actually felt the box spring as I climed into bed against my shins. It actually hurt. The carpet was not thoroughly cleaned. They forgot about a section by microwave and bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
May 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
no
Couple
James from Reno, TX
May 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was so clean and everyone so friendly. The manager (or asst manager) came out to great us. Big guy would make a great football player. I don't know him personally but what a great personality. Helped us with area.
Nope! We only lived a hour away but love to go just for the food and shopping in this area. Lots of great eating.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.