La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands

La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands

La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
350 Lighting Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands in Secaucus

# 3 of 13 hotels in Secaucus
Based on 639 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Veronica from Clinton, NC
July 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and public transportation access
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Riverview, FL
July 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
I stay on the second floor and the all 3 days that I stayed it was a strong weed smell on the floor, the A/C did not work and the hotel was dirty all al the way around, Garage-Elevator-Hallway, basically everywhere. Please Please don't stays here.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
July 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location for access to Manhattan. Very helpful staff, nice, clean and comfortable room and well above average bkfst.
1 of 2 elevators out for a time on front side of hotel.
Couple
Banza from Fort Worth, TX
July 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly. We were late but we were accommodated right away kindly and respectfully. Spacious room allowing some office work with reliable wi-fi connection. Healthy Complementary breakfast.
Not enough parking space.
Couple
Awais from Hoffmanestates, IL
July 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel was rear to bus stop and you just need to take a bus and it will take you too New York. The best thing i like is, i have request them if they allow me to park my car for 5 hours and they allowed me and it helped me a lot.
The Ac was not working really good and have some internet issue but overall i like it.
Group Traveler
Frank from Buffalo, NY
July 12, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was excellent. Clean and nice place to stay
One of the 2 elevators were out of order so we had to walk stairs from 7thfloor most of the time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious and clean room. Bus stop to NYC just across the street for $4.25/1.99 each way. Close to Walmart and restaurants. Good breakfast with nice dining area. Plenty of parking spaces.
Elevator wait was too long. Ended up taking stairway all the time. Pool water was cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, NY
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
It only had 1 elevator for 9 floors and caused very long wait times especially for breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
July 11, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
It was closer to Manhattan without being in NY. Breakfast was average and the staff ensured it was replenished as needed.
The bedsheets had black marks and lipstick on them, I am thinking it wasn't washed from previous guests. The bathroom had rust, broken ceiling tiles, remote was not working, my relatives said they found bed bugs and their microwave wasn't working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 9, 2017
Couple
1.0
NOTHING!
There was a vent in the window with a portable air conditioner in the room that never got cold.The refrigerator did not get very cold and the freezer portion did not work at all. I was extremely disappointed.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.