La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown in Seattle

La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2224 8Th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!!! The staff was most helpful. The bed felt like sleeping on a cloud and the shower was amazing!
not a thing!

I cant gush enough about our stay here! Breakfast was great! their little store full of goodies is well priced. We ended up having to do some laundry and that was very easy too. The staff was absolutely wonderful!!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Sonia from The Woodlands, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location was great. staff was helpful in providing printed bus directions to locations
WI-FI essentially did not work!! very frustrating to be 'on wi-fi' without being able to access things most of the time. Definitely need to fix this problem ASAP

8-10 minute walk to westlake center. westlake center light rail provided access to/from airport, stadiums, lots of places. westlake center monorail provided transportation to space needle/EMP. about 15 minute walk from hotel to pike market/local shops

Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 2, 2014
3.0
Lemonade in the lobby
Continental breakfast was poor to average. Bananas were brown and selection of breakfast food items limited.

The price must be due to location, as I did not think the room was worth the ----night charge.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Oronoco, MN
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location-close to where we wanted to walk
nothing

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Madison, WI
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Decent hotel for reasonable price.
Mattresses were a little soft.
Couple
Richard from Lancaster, CA
May 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Free parking and free breakfast. Close to major attractions.
My room (502) was very noisy due to a moving company across the alley. I asked to be moved and was denied. The second night I was awakened at 1am by a noisy apparently drunk guest screaming profanities, slamming doors, and leaving empty bottles around.

I will never stay at a La Quinta again. They are pleasant while they tell you they can't help you. This was my first and last experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
March 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location. Friendly, helpful staff. Updated.
Needed more hot items for breakfast besides the sub-par burritos and burnt gravy with hard biscuits (nothing major), otherwise everything else for breakfast was good. There are a few other small complaints, but nothing major.

Overall, I'd stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great pillows and breakfast! Convenient free parking garage.
no
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg