La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2224 8th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We checked in early and our room type wasn't available, so they upgraded us to a king suite. Very nice gesture and the room was perfect for our needs. Bed was very comfortable.
Squeaky door from the room of the people in the room next to mine. They decided to go in and out about 20 times that morning and I heard every time they opened the door.
Couple
Lisa from Sidney, Canada
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing.Centrally located to all that we were doing for the week. Parking was free which was why we chose this hotel because we were walking everywhere.
Some noise from outside mostly due to construction but not the hotels fault
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Taylorsville, UT
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I don't know where to start, The room was really nice & the staff was friendly. The complimentary breakfast was fabulous & the lady that was putting the breakfast out was very friendly. The whole experience was great & I would love to stay there again.
Nope! :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandville, MI
January 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room with breakfast included in the price.
Very tight parking garage & it was open to the street. Hotel staff don't seem to check the garage so we saw a few people parking without passes, meaning they were just random people off the street. Also there is currently some construction in the area.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Portland, OR
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
There was a lot of construction adjacent to the hotel and couldn't sleep past 8am. The "free" parking only had about 15 spaces and then you were on your own. I would have rather paid to have a guaranteed space.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
January 28, 2016
7.0
locatuon is good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yackandandah, Australia
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were really friendly and helpful. Great value room!! Enjoyed free breakfast and cookies
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Sky, MT
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great value and location! We were able to walk to Pike Place, the Space Needle and more in just about 15-20 minutes. There is a Whole Foods right down the street and the rooms were spacious (we had a King bed). Exceeded expectations!
Couple
Jungki from San Jose, CA
January 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean room and facility
surrounding construction noise
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
January 21, 2016
9.0
 
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.