La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2224 8th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Denice from Richland, WA
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were very helpful. We especially enjoyed your fish - Junior was super friendly and cute.
Our room was stuffy with an odor.

The location is on point, but still wish there was a small pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Boise, ID
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close too everything we wanted to visit. Within walking distance of Pikes Market, Pier 59, and Space Needle Center.
There was construction going on all around the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Hotel employee at the front desk was so kind and helpful! The location is perfect. Free parking for our rental car that we barely used since everything was walking distance.
The building is pretty old and not very sound proof. Anyone in the hallway sounded like they were in our room with us. I was able to hear an entire phone conversation from the woman next door.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marathon, WI
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It had parking! We kept the car parked and walked; Seattle Center, etc within walking distance. Great cookies in the evening.
One morning, breakfast was on the thin side, as items had been taken and not yet replaced; we had gotten down there a little later than we normally would.

We were able to check in early, which was helpful in coming from another Seattle hotel and wanting to get parked, so we could continue with the day's activities.

Group Traveler
Ashley from Spokane Valley, WA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, great value
Room was hard to have a comfortable temperature
Solo Traveler
Randy from Grand Coulee, WA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was great, the room was great, and the location is excellent. That's why I'm a repeat guest there.
No vending machines... just a small lobby store with limited selection
Group Traveler
Patricia from Medford, OR
February 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so helpful and gave very valuable information about the city and things to do
Not really. It was perfect for our weekend adventure.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D'Alene, ID
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Inside was as fancy as any luxury hotel.
outer appearance and sketchy people in the neighborhood
Group Traveler
Ahmed from Gilbert, AZ
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location staff breakfast free parking
What it looks like from the outside

Excellent...Nate the front desk is the best; he went above and beyond to make our stay special.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.