La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2224 8th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Gig Harbor, WA
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were very attentive and helpful. The lemon water dispenser in the lobby was a nice touch. When we checked out I found my phone had been left in the room. They helped us retrieve it in no time.
The noise from the construction next door was annoying. They could not control it but it was a bummer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Hughson, CA
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Kitchener, Canada
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly and very helpful staff
The location is a bit remote from the tourist areas of downtown.
Couple
Gail from Lakeport, CA
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was great - we walked to all the places we wanted to see. Very nice.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Dalles, OR
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Clean and comfortable. Maintenance and housecleaning staff friendly and professional.
Parking is limited and spaces are small. The rooms next to the alley are terrible for light sleepers. I asked for a quiet room and they put me over an alley that has truck traffic starting at 4 AM.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Actually, nothing! There was construction next door, which I was not aware. Inaccurate information by hotel staff.
I should have been informed about the construction, inaccurate information by hotel staff, hotel included parking but good luck trying to get a partaking spot.
Couple
Tiffany from Vancouver, WA
March 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was nice and roomy, clean and well stocked. Breakfast was great for a free continental breakfast. Location to Seattle attractions was very convenient. Front desk staff was very friendly and professional.
On Saturday afternoon for about an hour between 3:30-4:30pm, there was extremely loud banging and talking in our hallway. Housekeeping staff was incredibly loud!!! We were trying to nap and it was impossible with the extreme noise.
Couple
Priscilla from Milpitas, CA
March 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and very nice. We enjoyed the balcony that the room had as well as the big windows that allowed a lot of light to fill the room during the day. The breakfast was an awesome amenity. Overall great value!
Bath area was a bit small, felt a little confined while using It. The sink also felt cluttered. Had to move most of my things to the desk near the bedroom area. Only low rating for the location since it is near a big construction area where it's noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Good location and most places were within walking distance.
Walls were a bit too thin. We could hear other people.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.