La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland in Kirkland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
10530 Northeast Northup Way
Kirkland, WA 98033

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland in Kirkland

# 4 of 7 hotels in Kirkland
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brennan from Vernon, Canada
September 7, 2014
7.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
To far from down town Seattle

All right

Allen from Granbury, TX
July 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jan from Vancouver, WA
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Free breakfast, pool was very secluded
It was just barely clean enough. I slept there but wouldn't start again. It needs a lot of updating as well (which would help it look and feel cleaner as well)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It had an available room
Not a high end business travel hotel

Ok location. No cabs readily available. No room service. Few viewing options in room - no HBO, Showtime, or purchase movies.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
clean, good location
no bed choice, the reception person was not helpful.

it will be better if there is bed choice, even if it was for extra money.

Business Traveler
Phillip from Anacortes, WA
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect for my business in town.
The breakfast options weren't ideal--too many carbs, not enough non-carb choices. Also, the curtains allowed in too much light from the outside during the night.

A nice, reasonably-priced hotel in the Bellevue/Kirkland area, with small conference/meeting spaces, a small swimming pool, and easy walking access to several nearby locations, including a park'n'ride that can get one further afield.

Senior Travelers
Mary from Vancouver, WA
March 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Staff was helpful and friendly. We liked continental breakfast in lobby during a 3 hour a.m. windows. Main room was well appointed for a mid priced hotel, clean and comfortable. Great location near our meeting place.
Coffee pot right next to toilet (ICK) wasn't working but was fixed when we complained. Tub fixtures moldy and tub was either dirty or finish was worn off so bottom was dark grey. Coffee splatters on door frame when we arrived.

Best suited for business travelers and less than 1 block away from freeway to downtown Seattle. No onsite coffee shop or restaurant but they do have do-it-yourself breakfast in the lobby daily. Not a lot of noise transfer between rooms but room doors don't fit well enough to mute any hallway noise.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
January 28, 2014
4.0
Hotel was lower cost
It was not clean, we found someones deodorant that was left on the floor. The thermostat did not seem to work, we woke up to the windows having major condensation that was creating black mold around the window. Had a funky smell to the room

Would never stay there again

Solo Traveler
Eric from Pilot Rock, OR
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Portland, OR
December 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Met our expectations exactly. Comfortable bed, clean, nice TV. Small refrigerator and microwave for a good price
The cups in the room were Styrofoam.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg