La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy

La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy

La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
504 North Poplar Street
Searcy, AR 72143

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy in Searcy

# 2 of 12 hotels in Searcy
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Waco, TX
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and hotel overall
Couple
Myron from Jonesboro, AR
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thief River Falls, MN
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful, the room was comfortable, the location was convenient. I could not have had a better stay and will reserve the hotel again next time I travel to Searcy!
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Robinson, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent staff, location, and cleanliness!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Pennsville, NJ
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel Employee was such a help & so pleasant! Breakfast was outstanding-waffles, scrambled eggs & hard boiled, bacon & sausage, sausage gravy and biscuits, & the usual continental as well. Wifi was easy & no password was needed. We'll
N/A
Group Traveler
Teresa from Temple, TX
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was great. Staff was friendly.
Hot tub did not work right.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff and good location. The room was very clean .and had good breakfast.Would stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
10-ft ceilings, ceramic tile, downy white linens - felt like home
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, OH
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I booked this for my father-in-law. He said it was the nicest hotel he has ever stayed in. Very clean, comfortable and a friendly staff!
The eggs at breakfast were the typical hotel "fake-eggs" that never taste good. The rest of breakfast was good!

The hotel is located in a dry county, so if you are looking for an evening cocktail, plan ahead!

Couple
Corey from Corpus Christi, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was so close to the hospital where my mother was staying. It made everything easy and convienant
Nothing. I loved everything

Shane was fabulous he would ask everyday how my mom was and if we needed anything

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.