La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler

La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler

La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 Gray Street
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler in Pooler

# 4 of 10 hotels in Pooler
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Closeness to i95 pet friendly. Nice employees. Good coffee. Fresh scramble eggs would of been better then flat egg served. Choice of breads nice.
The room had a strong wet carpet smell. I had 2 rooms the other one ok.
Couple
Donald from Ocala, FL
April 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel appearance was impressive and comfortable
The TV recepsion was trouble, I had to have my room key reset every day after going to the second floor to find that it did not work. The receptionist was pleasant but fail to fix the problem. By 9:00 AM they ran out of most breakfast foods.
Solo Traveler
Janice from Decatur, GA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect for the Savannah experience. It was a nice, comfortable, short drive into Savannah. The staff was pleasant and personable. My plan is to visit Savannah again and to stay at this LaQuinta, where I felt safe and welcomed.
Everything was great !!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Howard Beach, NY
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bing from Appleton, WI
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was great. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was courteous and informative. Breakfast was good.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrells Inlet, SC
October 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
The proximity to I-95 and Savannah, GA
The Wi-Fi didn't work. Front desk told us to call an 800 number. That didn't work. Front Desk told us this problem is regular. Reception depends on how close your room is the center of the building. Nothing they could do.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price
Would have preferred a regular shower instead of handicapped. Staff should have asked

Friendly staff. Nice for price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Accessibility
Reception was blah- not real professional.

It was ok and the price was acceptable for a Saturday night near Savannah. Otherwise, I would prefer something more upscale.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teeds Grove, IA
April 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was good. Lots of restaurants in the area.
Pool was dirty and the hot tub was out if service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Eau Claire, WI
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our family really enjoyed the design concept of this hotel, very fresh and welcoming. The bed was good, comfortable. Breakfast was excellent, but the attendant irritated me in telling our redhead daughter that she hated her own red hair color as a child
We were in a handicap accessible room, though we didn't need it. That wasn't a problem, but the bathroom door wouldn't stay open and was constantly swinging shut.... which would have been an actual problem and not just annoyance to a disabled person.

Location was convenient to Savannah, but book earlier than later! Check in was simple and very polite/friendly. But the breakfast attendant situation really rubbed me the wrong way.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.