Hotels in Stevenson Ranch

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
25201 The Old Road
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch in Stevenson Ranch

# 1 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmine from Fairfield, CA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was central to a lot of stores/restaurants.
Couple
Cecilia from Fairfield, CA
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great customer service and free internet
It is a pet friendly hotel, but not everyone likes pets in hotels, especially in places with temperature control. I was in a different floor than the pets; however, I could still smell them and see their mess around the grounds of the hotel
Group Traveler
Kristin from Garland, TX
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast was filling and hot. The room was spacious and the bathroom was clean.
There were a few shady characters roaming around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
February 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was awesome, beds were very comfortable with fitted (tight) sheets. The express check out was quick and easy.
No, we enjoyed our stay.
Anthony from Sacramento, CA
January 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Penn Valley, CA
October 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, easy to find, and a decent free breakfast.

Safe area for my family and I, clean room, Ok breakfast--some people in the breakfast area thought that they were the only people in the hotel. Culture issue not the hotel's issue. Overall a good place to rest our head.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Forestville, CA
September 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean and quite with free internet. Nice to have a small fridge and microwave as well as a coffee pot for that first cup in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was perfect to get to Valencia, dining, and shopping.
The carpet was old and looked like it had water damage.

Overall, the hotel was very well kept and clean. The staff were helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from San Leandro, CA
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the full breakfast that was offered. Also, It was very convinent to get to where you wanted to go. I enjoyed my Hotel stay very much. It was very nice and clean. Even my Puppy enjoyed his stay.
There was nothing wrong that I can tell. The only down side was that the TV's was to small. They could use some Flat Screen TV.

This Hotel is one of the better ones that I have ever stayed at.My family and I had (3) of the Hotel Suites, which was fully equipt with everything you needed. I would recommend it to all my friends and family when going to Magic Mountain, or any where La Quinta Inn and Suite are offered. It is very clean, the staff was very nice and accomendating. The pool area was very clean. My Grand children enjoyed they stay very much. Especially the pool. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Combine, TX
February 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees were so nice. Included breakfast was great for our family. We definitely would stay here again. We had no noise issues at all! Great place to stay!
I wish our double bedroom was just a tad bigger but overall we don't have anything to complain about.

Excellent location, excellent service, excellent condition plus a good breakfast.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg