La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch in Stevenson Ranch

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
25201 The Old Road
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch in Stevenson Ranch

# 3 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charlene from Santa Clarita, CA
October 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was very decent
The fact that the water was shut off for 4 hours without notice and I couldn't use the restroom or take a shower.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Albany, CA
October 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly helpful Staff making you their number one priority!!
No

Hotel is conveniently located off I-5 making for easy egress and ingress. It is located in an area with easy access to businesses serving travelers needs. Its location is situated against a beautiful hill and high enough not to hear the brunt of I-5 traffic noise.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. When I checked in they made sure that my room would be quite.

There was construction on going so parking was limited but inside there was no visible signs of construction except for the elevator.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from El Cajon, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Fountain Valley, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location for visiting Magic Mountain. Clean with friendly staff.
Pool and spa too small. We weren't able to use the spa because it was full.
Couple
Brandon from Roy, UT
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean! We will definitely go back
All great!

This hotel was very easy to get to and check in was quick. The room was very nice and organized, had everything from the room description and more.

Cathy from Rohnert Park, CA
July 19, 2014
9.0
Great for a 2 1/2 good experience I'll definitely stay there again
Gladiola from Yuma, AZ
July 9, 2014
9.0
clean rooms and sheets
small yard and not enough tables during breakfast hours
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were so friendly and the hotel looks so clean and the breakfast was awesome with many choices.
No

I would stay here again for sure.

Couple
Krishna from San Jose, CA
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg