La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch in Stevenson Ranch

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
25201 The Old Road
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch in Stevenson Ranch

# 3 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cathy from Rohnert Park, CA
July 19, 2014
9.0
Great for a 2 1/2 good experience I'll definitely stay there again
Gladiola from Yuma, AZ
July 9, 2014
9.0
clean rooms and sheets
small yard and not enough tables during breakfast hours
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were so friendly and the hotel looks so clean and the breakfast was awesome with many choices.
No

I would stay here again for sure.

Couple
Krishna from San Jose, CA
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dorian from Chandler, AZ
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Large rooms
Windows dont open all the way.

Breakfast wasn't as good as i thought it was going to be.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juliana from Phoenix, AZ
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.

It is in a great location if you are heading to or coming from Magic Mountain. The pools area looked really nice and the continental breakfast was good with a nice variety.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Cincinnati, OH
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Arrived early and was able to check in early. This was so helpful since traveling with my pet. Nice rooms and clean. Great breakfast. Convenient location.
N/A

Great and convenient location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool area was very clean and well maintained
Room was dated. Mattress was very hard and lumpy. I can usually sleep on a hard mattress but this one left me sore and achey in the mornning. I was not able to change rooms when I requested to do so.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmine from Fairfield, CA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was central to a lot of stores/restaurants.
Couple
Cecilia from Fairfield, CA
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great customer service and free internet
It is a pet friendly hotel, but not everyone likes pets in hotels, especially in places with temperature control. I was in a different floor than the pets; however, I could still smell them and see their mess around the grounds of the hotel
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevenson Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg