La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West in Millbrae

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1390 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West in Millbrae

# 5 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff (Sarah) was so friendly and amazing. She really went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and having a good stay.
Solo Traveler
Carlo from Hamilton, Canada
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Full kitchen, patio, high quality countertops

Greatly exceeds star rating

Solo Traveler
Beth from Canton, GA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff was pleasant; location was perfect being close to the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ripon, WI
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service was above and beyond. Greatly appreciated the front desk and all the great service they provided.
Senior Travelers
Jayne from Corning, CA
September 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Excellent staff. Warm and helpful.
Area where elevator dropped us off by coke machine was filthy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Pool area, convenience to/from airport
Need more outlets in room
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, Germany
August 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff
signage for stairs or elevators

At first glance we were thinking this was going to be gross but we were pleasantly surprised when we walked into the small but nice lobby and saw the small but cute pool in the courtyard.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I like the breakfast and the pool. The bedding blankets, sheets, pillows and decoration looked clean and nice.
The receptionist gave me a room on the first floor next to the elevator because I have a pet. It located next to the laundry room which made so much noise. I went back to asked for another room on the second floor.

I also found some ticks in the room which made me so uneasy. I found one crawling on the bed, one found on my daughter's back and one crawling on my husband's arm. I wouldn't recommend anyone to go and stay at this hotel. The hotel is infested with pest.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location near airport for departure purposes
No, the hotel met our needs
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg