La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1390 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West in Millbrae

# 3 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Penn Valley, CA
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, up to date furnishings, beautiful courtyard, good breakfast, good air quality/fan in room. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat!
Small thing - but ALL the towels were in the toilet/shower room. No place to put/hang them in the sink area.
Couple
Matthew from Richmond, TX
December 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room overall very clean.Good size pillows. Breakfast offered filled me up!Close to SFO. Depending on traffic 10-15 min away.Staff that greeted us were friendly & accommodating to our requests. Underground parking was well lit,felt safe.Would stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
December 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff is always friendly, the breakfast is nice, and the amenities including the kitchen and courtyard make for a pleasant stay.
Couple
John from Basking Ridge, NJ
December 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nothing
Location was sketchy at best. we did not feel safe going out of the hotel and the parking lot was unprotected, easy access for anybody
Joe from Oberhofen, Switzerland
November 15, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Francois from Montreal, Canada
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Little Elm, TX
October 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the hotel staff was very friendly and eager to assist. I truly felt welcomed.
the room price was over inflated. For almost ------ a night I think I will stay at a Hilton or Marriott next time. The room was ok but I don't think it was worth ----- a night. The motel was decent but really needed work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
October 6, 2015
7.0
Clean hotel. Comfortable beds and plenty of storage. Plenty of parking space. Pleasant pool area. Helpful and friendly staff.
I couldn't make the first night due to illness. It would have been nice if they discounted the night I wasn't there since they didn't have to work or spend any resources that day. I don't know how you make bacon absolutely tasteless, but theirs was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
October 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very Clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff; clean rooms; free breakfast.
The long walk to the BART station. No Bart Info at hotel.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.