La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1017 N Loop 1604 E
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cheryl from Corpus Christi, TX
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, large room
Elevator was slow
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
indoor pool
parking availability
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Harlingen, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The service, especially at the breakfast.
Business Traveler
James from Frost, TX
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
very quite and an excellent breakfast. very good place to remember to return too.
nothing
Business Traveler
Bennye from San Antonio, TX
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely accommodating the stop is willing to help in anyway and the room was fabulous. We stayed in the king executives suite.
Could use more trash cans in the room. And they need to change the trash out outside more frequently.
Group Traveler
Johanna from Calexico, CA
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's hard to pick just one thing, the staff is amazing and I really had no complaints about anything. I had a pet with me, and most hotels don't even allow pets but at La Quinta Inn my pet was greeted with a doggie treat and it was great. I love my stay.
Couple
Deneitris from Lisman, AL
October 11, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Praire, TX
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
THE STAFF! THEY WERE FRIENDLY, POLITE AND EXTREMELY CONCERNED WITH MAKING SURE I WAS COMFORTABLE AND HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED :)
ELEVATOR WAS EXTREMELY SLOW AND CRANKY...

INDOOR POOL WAS EXTREMELY NICE.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gabriel from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was good, including the scrabbled eggs and waffles.
No. For a 2.5 star hotel, it was very good.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.