La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
18502 Hardy Oak
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Irene from Katy, TX
August 13, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Larryr from Highland Haven, TX
July 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Location
Pool and Spa could not even be swam in. All were really dirty and unclean. You couldn't see the bottom of the pool and scum was on the wall of the pool and spa. Our room had not even been vacuumed when we arrived. Elevator and common area were dirty.

Nice staff just the hotel is a disgrace for this chain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from San Angelo, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast yet the lady overseeing it was rude. She called out my son for not have shoes which I was upset he did and sent him back to the room to egg but then she proceeded to talk about him to other occupants of the hotel.
I did not like that we had to change room 3 times because 1st air condition was broken and we woke up sticky from humidity. 2nd the carpet was soked. The staff was Rude with the exception of 2 employees. The hotel looks like a 1 star hotel from lobby.

This hotel should be counted as a one star hotel not 2 1/2. The most 1 1/2.

Maria from Mission, TX
July 6, 2014
8.0
The staff was really helpful and very attendant
When we arrived at the hotel our room was not clean and then when they tried to gives another room it smelled bad then the third room had people already in there...it wasn't till the fourth room that was clean and didn't have a smell to it
Business Traveler
Dennis from Magnolia, TX
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Has had a recent update on floors. Would definitely stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Leroy from Bedford, TX
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good Breakfast, clean room and near several restaurants and stores.
Next to Stairwell which was noisy at 4:00 am Sun.
Group Traveler
Shauna from Houston, TX
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
it was located near a major freeway
limited breakfast menu for my child's food allergies

easily accessible

Senior Travelers
James from Cameron, TX
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Guest in hotel were very loud. Kept us awake from 12:00 am to 2:30 am. Sounded like they were fighting..
Business Traveler
Dennis from Magnolia, TX
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean comfortable room. Good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel is receiving needed maintenance and updates. new flooring was being installed the days we stayed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Poor to non-existent WIFI speed/signal. I was unable to access work I had planned to complete in my room. Understanding that it is advertised and offered as free, I based my selection of this hotel on the ability to access WIFI at no charge.

Recommend they test and upgrade the WIFI service offered to guests.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg