La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5622 Utex Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Superior, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was comfortable.
Latch on door was broken.Smelled alittle moldy.

Hard to find!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gricelda from Houston, TX
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Ac l

AC Leaked water onto carpet causing a bad smell

Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
July 2, 2014
6.0
It was close to where I needed to be for my conference.
There was no soap or towels in the room when whe arrived. The breakfast was not very good I chose to eat out the second day instead of having breakfast there.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Chugiak, AK
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff were very friendly, knowledgeable of the area, and met all my needs. Breakfast was plentiful at all served times (not like some hotels that run out quickly)
Not really
Sara from Austin, TX
April 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Mostly quiet in common areas considering spring break
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Fernando Cesar from Reynosa, Mexico
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast and lobby staff kind, friendly GREAT! Location very good but, not easy to find from I-10
Room space Room cleanliness (hairs in bath, make one bed but no the other) dirty in general

Wish to remodel the Lobby area

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
This was a very clean hotel. the staff was awesome and our stay of five nights was very comfortable.
The only thing about this hotel i didnt like was the road to the hotel was in disrepair.

The breakfast was very delicious. The staff was very friendly and offered me something for breakfast anyway when i missed the time by a few minutes. The room was clean and very comfortable. There was not much noise throughout the hotel although it was very busy.It was a much better stay now than during the summer when we stayed before because there were not as many families going to fiesta Texas with their children. The clientele was more reserved and laid back and my boyfriend and I had a wonderful five day stay. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
November 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
It's convenient to IH 10 and the medical center.
The bathroom is old. The pool doesn't open until 9AM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
October 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean and staff was really friendly.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg