La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5622 Utex Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jair from Austin, TX
September 8, 2014
8.0
breakfast
little dirty under the beds

good location for sixflags

Family Traveling with Young Children
Irma from Lubbock, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Liked that it was kinda away from everything. Nice and quiet.
The elevator felt like it was going to fall apart. The ac in room didn't cool to well. Towels were very hard & bathroom needed lots of repairs..ie..hole in wall rusted, the tub looked like hadn't been cleaned in a while..etc
Jose from Midland, TX
August 26, 2014
8.0
It was nice a quite.
Location was hidden somewhat. And the construction on the roads made it more difficult to get to.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
For a room with kichen in it, it's pretty cheap. But the room is very clean and has everything i need. I like it very much.
The place is a little difficult to turn into the right entrance. A big sign maybe better!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the staff. Everyone was very nice and courteous from the breakfast staff to the people who cleaned our room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good breakfast and pet friendly
Room a little dirty... a/c kept shutting off
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivan from Guadalupe, Mexico
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, was the best.
The hotel looks a little dirty

Good location

Couple
Mary from Superior, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was comfortable.
Latch on door was broken.Smelled alittle moldy.

Hard to find!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gricelda from Houston, TX
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Ac l

AC Leaked water onto carpet causing a bad smell

Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
July 2, 2014
6.0
It was close to where I needed to be for my conference.
There was no soap or towels in the room when whe arrived. The breakfast was not very good I chose to eat out the second day instead of having breakfast there.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg