La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5622 Utex Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The Staff was very friendly and were willing to help you anyway they could.
The elevator didn't work to do mechanical issues and they informed me that it will take 3 months before the 1st floor and the elevator will be open and working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raquel from Edinburg, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price
Elevators were inoperable. Swimming pool remained closed even though it was 80 degrees outside. Room service didn't clean the room while we were out.
Business Traveler
Adam from Midland, TX
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
DO NOT STAY HERE! Half the hotel was closed for remodeling because it had flooded. The elevator didn't work and I had to carry my bags up 4 flights of stairs. The breakfast in the morning did not have fruit, yogurt, meat, or anything that is standard .

Printer did not have ink and they didn't replace it for 4 days though asked. The room had paint splotches and calk in the bathtub that looks like it had been made by the lowest bidder. The gym was closed. The cable was limited. It was a horrible experience. It should have been a half star.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, TX
March 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
The 2 rooms were fairly clean
Police cars around 8 arrested 2 people there bathroom ceiling needed repair floors felt swollen going downhill by bed elevators not working we were on 2 floor not told to us until we got there no one helped carry our luggage or walker up stairs
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was close to Fiesta Texas.
The elevator wasn't working. Dog next to us barked everytime someone walked past, wifi wasn't working well. Husband said breakfast wasn't up to par. We switched hotels the next day.
Couple
Gloria from Mesilla Park, NM
March 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
No smoking policy. Although the employees smoke right outside the entrance!
The elevator was broken and we were not notified in advance. No other rooms available due to very busy weekend in San Antonio. The room cards sometimes didn't work to open doors. Very hard to find the hotel.

The staff was not very accommodating. The so called continental breakfast was a joke. We'll never stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ossian, IA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Elevator broken and our rooms were on the 4th floor!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location to six flags
Iron and blow dryer did not work. And elevator was out of order
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
good location
Elevators did not work hotel is under remodel and it was not mention on site. Staff was rude, did not have butter or creamers for breakfast. Had a dirty sock left by window by previous customer( I guess).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room and linens were clean
Elevator, ice machines did not work. Called front desk and asked if the fitness center was open they said yes, got up at 6 am and went down and all the equipment is piled in the middle of the room unusable. Light out in room, mirror missing from wall.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg