La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5622 Utex Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carlos from Shreveport, LA
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, very clean and friendly staff. Also super price.I will stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Overall a very convenient location and the breakfast was ok. I like that they have a small snack section for drinks and snacks this was very convenient and at great prices.
Hotel rooms are very dated and linen (Towels, sheets, etc) look and feel very worn. Hotel really needs to be spruced up a little especially when they are in a great area!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Jalisco, Mexico
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lo que me gusto fue el desayuno incluido y habitaciones con camas dobles
Me realizaron un cargo a mi tarjeta de crédito.
Couple
Jeffrey from Kingsbury, TX
December 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
I liked that the room was clean & the bathroom was huge.
The elevator sounded & felt like it was going to malfunction, it was a little scary. The day we checked out, a few of my tools fell through the elevator door & none of the hotel staff seemed to care, & would not help me find or retrieve them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beds were comfortable, clean, staff was on top of everything.
Breakfast selection could be better. Burned out light bulb in room. Alarm clock didn't work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Austin, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theresa Ann from Monahans, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Hallway was nasty, trash in front of our door. Bathtub was nasty, caulking around tub shriveled and gapping, nasty black stuff around tub. What I expect out of a $-- a night room, not $---!'
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Checked in early, gone for B.day party. Came back at 12 night , sheet was dirty full of hairsand spots, never been changed have to wait 20 minutes to get new sheets. Very bad night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hilda from Beeville, TX
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Our room was clean and the location was in just where we needed it!
Hotels lobby and 1st floor is a little rundown and could use some updating and cleaning, but not too bad for the price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jimmy from Gainesboro, TN
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendy staff , free breakfast

rooms are a little small but fair for the price , staff was friendly and helpful

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg