Hotels in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
100 West Cesar Chavez Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
January 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The size and cleanliness of the room and the hotel!
I didn't care for area behind the hotel. We traveled right out of the hotel onto Flores, mistakenly, and found an area that was less desirable to be traveling into.

It is great for the money with parking, breakfast and internet included!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Purcellville, VA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were huge and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 20, 2013
Couple
9.0

Very large rooms and comfortable beds. The room was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixon, TX
November 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent .

We stayed at this hotel for marathon. When we arrived, the clerk, Belinda, greeted us promptly. She was very friendly and answered all of the questions. Breakfast was excellent and was served earlier to accommodate runners. Room was comfortable.

Couple
Eddie from San Jose, CA
November 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location.
Room was dated, bathroom lighting, noisy A/C unit. Breakfast a bit weak, coffe was bad.

Overall decent experience, close to Riverwalk, easy freeway access. Room was a bit dated and A/C very noisy, bed was good. Weak breakfast and bad coffee. Staff was very nice and helpful. This hotel pretty much what you would expect from a two star.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Harlingen, TX
October 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was more than willing to help and make me feel at home.
Vending machine robbed me twice.

It was a nice, quiet place. Close to public transportation. Every one on the staff was a pro.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alma from Fort Irwin, CA
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The space in the King Suite was awesome as was the free breakfast
There are approx 6 floors and elevator was super slow.
Couple
Jia-Yuan from Beaumont, TX
June 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
I like the room! It was so big that I have enough space to pack my luggles.
none

It is a great hotel, I will like to stay there again!!

Group Traveler
Page from Thousand Oaks, CA
May 21, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and the rooms very spacious.
We are big coffee drinkers and werenotfond of the coffee at breakfast from the machine. A Traditional coffee maker would be great. We also ordered pizza from one of the flyers we found at our door. It was too expensive and not good at all. No soliciting!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 1, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Spacious Room Free Parking Free Breakfast Free Wifi Convenient location
Got bitten by something suspicious in the bed Wish me good luck it's not bed bug.

We stayed at homewood suite near riverwalk last time and the room was so small. So we are surprised about LaQuinta we picked this time, very very roomy. Love Breakfast. But got to wait in long long line to get waffle if gets up around 8 to 9. The people working in breakfast area refills food quickly. Free parking is plus. The only complain I have is I got one bite by something in the bed. I looked carefully but didn't see any bug. Overall stay was good.Awesome deal we got from Priceline. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg