La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
100 West Cesar Chavez Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yan from Slingerlands, NY
February 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
- Price reasonable. - Walking distance to downtown. (10-13 min to the West side of river walk). Breakfast has Salsa, which is surprising. Has Downtown map in front of front desk. - Double Queen bed room has Sofa, very big room.
- No hanger in the room.
Couple
Patricia from Rowlett, TX
February 5, 2017
Couple
3.0
Roach in the bath tub and the bed was not comfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
February 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room and bathroom were spacious. It was easily accessible to the interstate and our venue. Staff was courteous.
Parking is limited.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MN
February 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The room we had looked like it was recently remodeled and it was really nice. New furniture, nicely tiled floors, etc. I really liked it.
The housekeeping staff left used towels hanging on the back of our door from the previous guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Piperton, TN
January 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
For a 2.5 star hotel, I was impressed. Very nice and clean. Breakfast was decent with many choices.
Parking was limited but they made it work. I had a minor issue but that was one of personal preference and not so much on the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from West Ft Hood, TX
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
felt like a luxury hotel!!! amazing view and size!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Leah from Hillsboro, TX
December 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was great and clearly updated. The breakfast area was large. All the staff we interacted with were great. It was close to the area we were interested in visiting, but both the city bus and the trolley were convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Miguel from Kingsville, TX
September 6, 2016
9.0
Friendly staff. Nice rooms with pull out couch.
Some ants in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were extremely clean!!
Hallway area was very stuffy.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.