La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem, Or

La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem, Or in Salem

La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem, Or

La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem, Or Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
890 Hawthorne Avenue Southeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem, Or in Salem

# 9 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem, Or
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem, Or
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem, Or

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Titusville, FL
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best that I had stayed in while recently traveling from Fl to WA state.
access to to doggie place was dwon stairs and inconvienient to me as being disabled
Business Traveler
Mary from Santa Barbara, CA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great breakfast choices, and so glad we could eat very early on Monday morning..... 7:15am breakfast.
Our room was Very Hot when we arrived. heater turned up to 10!

Helpful staff: I asked for plastic spoons in the evening, and larger coffee cups [both available only in the mornings]. He provided both.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Eugene, OR
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crysta from Eagle Point, OR
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast
Room was very dirty. Sofa sleeper sheets had not been changed, lots of black hairs in sheets. Motel and rooms were outdated.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
October 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wiggins, CO
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Clean room
Parking & staff

Parking lot is a nightmare

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Ease of check in and good breakfast
A little noisy from walking on uncarpeted areas on floor above room

Kind of a strange entrance to the driveway

Couple
Kimberly from Redmond, OR
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Bathroom needed some updating

Parking spots are a little tight. Breakfast was a nice start to the day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing really.
Plenty. The Bathroom was a closet. I could stand and touch all walls by spreading my arms. The bathtub drained slow. The air conditioning from the 70s failed and it was sweltering.

They don't care about cleanliness outside. Cracks in the walls. Cats in the windows. Staff was luke warm in friendliness. Overall, the WORST experience I have had with a hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem, Or
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem, Or
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg