La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem

La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem in Salem

La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem

La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8 Keewaydin Dr
Salem, NH 03079

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem in Salem

# 4 of 4 hotels in Salem
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, MA
August 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
Pet friendly
Moldy shower curtain, ants, stains on the bathroom wall, dirty pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, NH
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
nice staff, convenient location
hotel has well over 300 rooms, seating in the breakfast room is about 30! Needless to say it don't accommodate 1/4 of the hotel guests on a light day! Staff don't keep up replenishing food. Most the time we go out to eat its so bad!

easy on and off the highway, Margaritas across the street

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The fact that it was so close to everything I needed
The bathroom was not cleaned well before we got there, poor plumbing, and would not let us check in early

My experiences with other La Quinta hotels have been wonderful, but this La Quinta was definitely not up to it's standards. Will not be staying here again.

Group Traveler
Robert from Boston, MA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Very little
Security bolt was broken. The over head shelf above hangers was broken. Another relative was locked in her bathroom.

It is 7 miles from a very nice country club and we were there for a wedding. No offer of shuttle or cab etc..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hotel halls and room smell like stale cigarettes. This hotel is in need of a renovation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Fairlee, VT
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MD
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
France from Brossard, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean, great room, fast service
The employee tried to give us a room that was not what we reserved. After insisting, we got what was reserved. People entered the hotel midnight to 2 in the morning and they were partying (guess from a wedding) very loud, we did not sleep.

The employee did not know where was the restaurant...we followed the traffic, they were 2 blocks from the hotel....but inside the room, very clean, good mattress, clean, good breakfast and coffee. So except tye entrance and the drunk guess in the middle of the night, it would have been a very good place

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg