La Quinta Inn & Suites Ruidoso Downs

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ruidoso Downs

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ruidoso Downs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
26147 Us Highway 70
Ruidoso Downs, NM 88346

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ruidoso Downs in Ruidoso Downs

# 1 of 7 hotels in Ruidoso Downs
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ruidoso Downs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ruidoso Downs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ruidoso Downs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was GREAT! Only a short drive the middle of town as well as the ski slopes. We also enjoyed the morning complimentary breakfast. We love that LQ allows dogs - we brought ours and it all worked out great.
Guadalupe from Roswell, NM
March 2, 2015
8.0
Absolutely loved the room and delicious hot breakfast! Very friendly staff, ove a great experience . Will definitely be booking here again!
Gym needed more equipment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Springtown, TX
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fresh hot cookies were served at the check in counter. Really, it was clean and that's what I look for the most.
Toilet paper was awful. Just bought my own.
Couple
Rigoberto from El Paso, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and had a breakfast included
Room was smaller that it look in the web
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaparral, NM
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast
Front desk (Hotel employee)  was on his phone while service provided
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from El Paso, TX
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff.

Enjoyed my stay. Pool and spa are as described. Liked our breakfast and checkout hours.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
location was excellent. the staff was attentive. the room was clean.
the breakfast left a lot to be desired!
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 31, 2014
8.0
Great friendly staff. Breakfast was very good. Waffles were delicious. Indoor pool was nice. Microwave and refrigerator were nice to have. Shower worked wonderfully with no slow drains as in many hotels.
Maid did not wash sheets as requested due to a food spill. Outlets on lamps need to be provided.

Good convenient location. Easy to find. Rooms were clean and well stocked.

James from Abilene, TX
July 29, 2014
8.0
The hotel is close to the horse race track and the down town area.
No.

My wife and I had used the La Quanta Hotels many times before and always enjoyed our stays.

Couple
David from Albuquerque, NM
April 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast , pool
walls are so thin you could hear the people in the room next door
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ruidoso Downs
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Ruidoso Downs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.