La Quinta Inn & Suites Rosenberg

La Quinta Inn & Suites Rosenberg in Rosenberg

La Quinta Inn & Suites Rosenberg

La Quinta Inn & Suites Rosenberg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
28332 Southwest Freeway 59
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Rosenberg in Rosenberg

# 3 of 11 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rosenberg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Rosenberg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint James, MO
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel looked nice unlike most La Quintas.
-There were fingernail clippings on the restroom sink. -One of the towels looked like it had been used for a little too long. -The pillows were hard - 5 pillows on the bed and they all were hard. -The bed was hard.
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
June 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were nice and spacious
My room was real close to the highway and semi-trucks woke me up constantly starting at 5:30am
Business Traveler
Larry from San Antonio, TX
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The lobby was the nicest area.
Bed was very uncomfortable and room was very plain. The heater did not work and I just had a sheet and a very thin blanket.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Trace from Eau Claire, WI
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was Awesome. Very friendly,accomadating. Very Clean! Definately would recommend this hotel!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Harlingen, TX
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very pet friendly. No fees and plenty of area to walk them. Also very friendly staff.
This hotel is great for what I needed, but don't expect much from the surrounding area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Corpus Christi, TX
November 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was convenient to the Historic District shopping.
I left something in the closet and called back to the hotel, the evening staff didn't seem to be aware of how to deal with lost and found.

This hotel was comfortable and felt safe for a mother-daughter shopping weekend!

Group Traveler
Christina from Edinburg, TX
May 22, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
location and breakfast was good
Everything went fine until the last day. I had bought a sweet bread at Panera and overnight the ants got to it. I informed Mr Patel on my way out and he thanked us for letting him know. Unfortunately we had to throw out our bread.

All with the hotel went well with the exception of a minor detail. The staff was friendly. Note: you don't get any point for booking 3rd party.

Solo Traveler
Kala from Calera, OK
April 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I enjoyed the everything. I must say though; the lady that cleaned my room for me was beyond nice! I wasn't ready to head out when she was going from room to room but she came back & cleaned after I left & my room was great that night again

Good location; good price; friendly staff. It is not the Marriot but it I would definitely recommend it.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Rosenberg
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg