La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle

La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle

La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
600 Wapiti Court
Rifle, CO 81650

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle in Rifle

# 3 of 7 hotels in Rifle
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcus from Grand Junction, CO
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice room
119 is a loud room. It's right next to the pump room and the A/C wasn't working very well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron Park, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel was a very good stay for us. Both the hotel and our room was very clean, upgraded and modern-looking. In addition, we enjoyed the free breakfast and Internet. The room rate was also fairly reasonable.
Since the hotel is located off the freeway, in a small court, it is a little difficult to find at night without a GPS. Also, being located in a small town, there are not very many restaurants available within easy driving distance, especially after 7 P.M.
Solo Traveler
Loralee from La Quinta, CA
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice staff, centrally located
Better sheet thread count. They were a little scratchy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and quiet. Just what we needed after a long day of travel.
The pool and spa area was dated.
Couple
Gerald from Phoenix, AZ
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people made the difference
Couple
Robin from Colorado Springs, CO
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms are spacious and quiet with nice furnishings. Breakfast was not what you could get at a restaurant, but more than adequate. We stayed three days and each day our room was cleaned with fresh everything.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and informative. Room was clean and smoke-free as they promised.
Nothing negative to note.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Palisade, CO
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very Clean and staff was wonderful.
Noise rooms, I could hear a normal conversation from the room next to mine like they were in my room. This was annoying at night especially when your tired and want to sleep.

Great service, THIN walls!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy access on & off the interstate
The hotel is very noisy as it sits close to the highway. There were a lot of doors slamming all hours of the night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean and fairly spacious. Air conditioning kept the room cool.
Paper thin walls. We could hear everything - from the freeway traffic outside to what was being said in the room next door.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.