La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle

La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle in Rifle

La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle

La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
600 Wapiti Court
Rifle, CO 81650

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle in Rifle

# 3 of 7 hotels in Rifle
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Aurora, CO
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very comfy beds and pillows. Hotel seems new.
Backs to I-70, so some rooms are a matter of yards from the interstate. Can be noisy if you get the wrong room.
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
June 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
There was no parking when checking in at 11pm. Lot was full, and had to park in an adjacent Grease Monkey.
Couple
John from Tea, SD
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and they didn't cut corners
no

offered to help us any way they could

Couple
Nancy from Vernal, UT
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy access to elevator and room, clean hotel, only stayed for one night but was impressed with it overall
NO

It was clean, the Employers at the desk were friendly

Couple
Jorge from Provo, UT
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was above my expectations for the price I paid.
absolutely not.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
April 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Candi from Colorado Springs, CO
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great except breakfast...was typical hotel food.
Better breakfast needed, but was ok.

Very clean, quiet, and friendly.

Couple
Linda from Anheim, CA
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Close and clean. Perfect place to stay.

Neat, and clean and staff was helpful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was great and breakfast was delicious. The gal running the breakfast room was SO friendly.
The pool was a little cold and they were treating it with chemicals when we were clearly there to swim

Our stay far exceeded our expectations. One gal working the front desk didn't seem to have much knowledge of good places to eat which was strange. But every staff member we encountered was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was delicious with great options, waffles, eggs, bacon or sausage, various breads & pastries, yogurt, cereal. We ate at Rib City, very close by. On Wed night's they have .25 cent Coors & Bud, $1 micro-brews like Fat Tire and their food was pretty good. Try their coconut cream pie, amazing! We were upgraded to a suite so we could be on the same floor as our friends. It was so nice but even our friends normal room was really nice. We'd definitely stay here again. If in town long definitely check out Rifle State Park and the Falls. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg